Blue2 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 You want my hotdog anot? Much bigger and much thicker than bratwurst :D hmm...your 1 6" nia....i prefer subway 1foot long sandwich... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Author Share November 13, 2009 and u video....Picnic direct... Comfy do the video....we directors....sit and watch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 hmm...your 1 6" nia....i prefer subway 1foot long sandwich... 6" never count the head and when soft!!!! :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Comfy do the video....we directors....sit and watch i tot comfy do editin.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 6" never count the head and when soft!!!! :D 6" is hard....then soft lagi short ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Author Share November 13, 2009 hmm...your 1 6" nia....i prefer subway 1foot long sandwich... it's not about the length, it the technic to fulfill... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 I said soft you bozo! Want me to slap your face with my hotdog? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Author Share November 13, 2009 You want my hotdog anot? Much bigger and much thicker than bratwurst :D Wah....you not only have PAU, Hotdog also have ah??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 it's not about the length, it the technic to fulfill... wat technic too ful "fill"...so thin...means thin lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 I said soft you bozo! Want me to slap your face with my hotdog? wah...now yours majiam elephant trunks liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Wah....you not only have PAU, Hotdog also have ah??? he multi-plug.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 oh...so u prefer Mang to Kar your "Kah" when u bao salong ah.... pau salong no problem, break wind nah, natural repellent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 he always like the word "Kar" especially Lau Kar Cheng Lu buay LAU meh? Lau kwee kor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Comfy do the video....we directors....sit and watch You not scared M3 and me chua over your face, facial cream meh? [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Wah....you not only have PAU, Hotdog also have ah??? You donno meh, simi lansai poon wu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Author Share November 13, 2009 wat technic too ful "fill"...so thin...means thin lor... see ur avatar....fill you till round round liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Author Share November 13, 2009 wah...now yours majiam elephant trunks liao.... Wah....his grow from the head ah??? some hokkien ppl called it "LJ tau" is it??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Author Share November 13, 2009 he multi-plug.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...