Camps for RT

Picanto

that one difficult to siam.....but if you want to take the risk....buy coconut milk

( for baking type ). leave it overnight and drink it 1 day before outfield starts

waaa like tat i will lau boi teng ah.

this method no use cos i dont want to go overseas. heard they planning to do it in thailand... duh

i want to siam the whole thing. lol.

any of you went for RT recently?

which SAF camp to book for RT? Prefer those camps where the PTI is not so strict.

Can always say not feeling well and fall out, SAF only need your attendance....

But its for your own good, and more ppl run together has more motivation.

those putting in effort to run in rt are a rare species.... majority......... Sunday walkathon.

Was on RT on the very next year after ORD..........haha.

Sign-on RT for the next 3-4 years.........then slowly need to mark attendance for IPPT nia fail no need do RT.........now kena put under holding list. IPPT mark attendance also save it liao.

Wahahahaha..........Mid thirties liao only do 3 half-past-six lobo(spare man) in-camp reservist nia. Bor IPPT liao.

Kelong sia..... [laugh]

Just finish mine last month.

PTI now on like mad one, heard it due to someone complain to unit that RT a waste of time and no proper training done during RT time.

so my RT almost everytime finish at 9 plus [bigcry]

cannot lao loh, if fall out, bring u to see MO then this session no count have to do MUT. [wave]

one person in my detail kanna this and he kpkb loh [furious]

cannot lao loh, if fall out, bring u to see MO then this session no count have to do MUT. [wave]

one person in my detail kanna this and he kpkb loh [furious]

That 1 is super jialak case, probably marked by some staffs or warrants, usually the PTIs are quite "cool" with the slackers.