All Tikos Please Fall In

Porker

early bird got chicks to feed....u 11days late all the chicks become KFC liao.. [sweatdrop]

aiyo, dun worry, always got newly hatched chicks from eggs everyday mah. poeple always save the best for last... n here I come, the last lao tiko!! -_--_--_-

"Nippon Discovery Channel"?? [laugh] mai kai kai la all MCF know u tiko [laugh]

NB! Say me until liddat, I call my lawyer scoot you. [laugh] [laugh]

Who MCF donno only you know, so I still got reputation. [laugh]

At least got 3-4 inhouse, 100 gibe 80 discount. [sweatdrop]

on lah, porker is still pcc in the toilet since 13th nov. guess overdoing it and fainted in the toilet liao... since he cant lead us at the moment. u r promoted as a new tiko clan chief. go n get some group discount and lead us the the darker side of the singapore. [inlove][inlove][inlove]

No need promote. You just go L20,11B and ask for "Ah Kim" say you "Ah Ong Friend" confirm will discount, plus recommend

song song one kow julong one.

The Orh Kue Tow is my friend's auntie. Jokes aside. You dare to go, just say and you shall be served. [laugh] [laugh]

No need promote. You just go L20,11B and ask for "Ah Kim" say you "Ah Ong Friend" confirm will discount, plus recommend

The Orh Kue Tow is my friend's auntie. Jokes aside. You dare to go, just say and you shall be served. [laugh] [laugh]

So this auntie is called Ah Kim? [lipsrsealed]

Whao really king of tiko leh still say i spoil ur reputation......u spoil it yourself leh [laugh]

NB! I cut and paste from other forum mah, liddat also buay sai. [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

huh?? lady OKT?? thats unique.

I say TWO can anot?

uh.. oh... yesss... chief, u finally out from the toilet liao... pls call for another 1 round of excercise! this time round, bring all the small tiko, lao tiko, green tiko, amatuer tiko in MCF to GL.