All Tikos Please Fall In

Porker

No wonder lar........ you like to work in Shenton Road area........... [smash]

a lots of [gorgeous][gorgeous] to bio the up-skirt ...... [sly]

find me an overhead bridge along Shenton Way....

not those with shopping malls... [:p]

Got..... one month workout by MO at his gym on all available holes except nostril .............. [sly]:ph34r::D:D

Yeah, start with YOURS first. BEND DOWN and say CHEESE!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

find me an overhead bridge along Shenton Way....

not those with shopping malls... [:p]

Thought u always stand under the escalator to bio upskirt? Why now change to overhead bridge liao? [laugh]

He always slow to react when there is one to bio.............. other office staff beat him to it..... [:/][:/]

so now he stand beside the overhead bridge....... [cool]

Just wait for your queue number, appointment with Poker .......... :ph34r::ph34r::ph34r:

mai tok c--k lar...

i yesterday 2am come in wait until now still havent get my que number leh.... [bigcry]

mai tok c--k lar...

i yesterday 2am come in wait until now still havent get my que number leh.... [bigcry]

Oei............. each appointment with him could last more the 24 hrs hor............ oops.... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] , he could still be engaged at this moment...... [sly]

He always give the best and full course...... :ph34r::ph34r:

Edited by Picnic06

mai tok c--k lar...

Or you kena "pengkang" already and still dunno? [laugh][:p]

I'm outta here, pretend I did not fall in okay? [wave]

Poker is Porker or Porker is Poker? [confused]

Like 69....... how you turn it, its still 69...... [:p][:p]

So you want a full package or discount package from Porker of Poke..... [cool][cool]

Edited by Picnic06