Porker Turbocharged November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 Eh what is Ah Tiong har? New term for singaporeans? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged November 11, 2009 Author Share November 11, 2009 Eh what is Ah Tiong har? New term for singaporeans? Erh.... they are slightly better than cos no need to serve NS......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 er... guys... i hate to tell you this... but, but the pandas escaped before they could be brought here: ahhh so cute!!! this one also http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FzRH3iTQPrk...feature=related Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 awww so cute! welcome the pandas! not good for the pandas to get used to one environment then after 10 years leave their singapore furry friends. need to get used to cheena furry friends again. erm.. they will be kept isolated from other furry animals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 erm.. they will be kept isolated from other furry animals i know. but they can communicate and chit chat by moaning here and there all day long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 i know. but they can communicate and chit chat by moaning here and there all day long moaning? of the coupling variety?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 moaning? of the coupling variety?.. ? aiya.. just means they chit chat and get used to the zoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lab4games 1st Gear November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 what's the hidden agenda? to thank singapore for accepting all the ah tiongs in the past 10 years? to pave way for more ah tiongs to enter singapore? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Casey Neutral Newbie November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 this is so exciting!! can't wait for more places to go on weekends Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 We should reciprocate this very nice gesture by returning 200k of their people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 We should reciprocate this very nice gesture by returning 200k of their people. we TTI(track til issue) them their people turn PR/Citizen... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 we can give 20 singapore cats and 30k singapore expats in return [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 we can give 20 singapore cats and 30k singapore expats in return [sly] 30k not enuf to flood their country... 30k over how many billions ah?? now is 200k of theirs flooding few millions here in sg... so at least 3 mil of sg ppl but i guess aft tis 3 mil go over dan tat's it for sg liao... who noe the nx having peanuts in the cabinet or higher will be ah tiongs... ur boss and our boss will all be ah tiongs... cant imagine tat day coming... it's even worse dan the so called 2012.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 but they are so cute. their meat bitter leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 so what will happen if the panda die before 10 years? There will be war liao! haha.. Maybe they asking for Ah beng grand children for replacement. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 Omg, really who gives a flying rats arse about the 2 pandas (except for the STB). Our international relations are based on the exchange of pandas? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 Omg, really who gives a flying rats arse about the 2 pandas (except for the STB). Our international relations are based on the exchange of pandas? and a few million ah tiongs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear November 12, 2009 Share November 12, 2009 and a few million ah tiongs you mean their population have surpassed the million? We were doomed to begin with.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...