Does 9 to 5 really exist?

Karoon

actually who really spend the full 9-10 hours working?

my previous job, the real actual hour i spend to work is 2-3 hours the most..

the rest is surf net and kopi [laugh] and gay siao...

mine previous job also like that.

but i left cuz i tot that there isnt a future and everyday is meaningless..

actually who really spend the full 9-10 hours working?

my previous job, the real actual hour i spend to work is 2-3 hours the most..

the rest is surf net and kopi [laugh] and gay siao...

[laugh] true to all of us in this forum hahaha

They forget that most ppl use 10yrs loan for cars and 20-30yrs loan for flat. My friend from other country was shock that we paying 10yrs loan for cars and 30yrs for flats. For them 5yrs for cars and 15-20yrs for houses(not flat hor) very long liao...

It is what singaporean looking for what? You want to show others that you are "RICH", i give you the treatment as rich ppl loh. they are just getting the most advantages from us who try so hard to show ppl that we are very well off.

Is because that everything is Sg is expensive and we need to pay by long installment la. But of cos there are those rich poor people la.

in his line of work...ghost is a very very real possibility [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

including himself [:p]

2nite must sleep with my underwear on. Otherwise sb will zi siao my LJ. [laugh] [laugh]