BMW = Bring Me Worries / What about other Car Brands ?

Tigerwoods

Saw this on Facebook. Every car brand has a meaning. Lol

13315315_10153828068193731_8518124083783

Funny and yet enjoyable :)

A good laugh for a hot Sunday morning :))

TOYOTA= They're Only Yesteryear Old Technology Advertisement

HONDA= Horsepower Only Need Decals Addition

Edited by LoverofCar

BYD - (Build your Dreams ) and I did not know until I read Sunday times today they bringing in e- taxis

Its a China brand vehicle

BYD - (Build your Dreams ) and I did not know until I read Sunday times today they bringing in e- taxis

Its a China brand vehicle

Build (past tense?) your Dreams

or

Nightmare

[laugh] [laugh]

TOYOTA= They're Only Yesteryear Old Technology Advertisement

Traction control Only if You Offer To Add money!

MINI: Morris Is Nuked Instead?

I'd like to see someone come up with one for Mitsubishi, since that's a lot of letters. Better if they can even include the scandals/quality problems.

Mitsubishi's Incredibly True Scandalous Baffling Stories Haunting Industry?

Edit: nevermind saw pocus' one... that one winner liao

Edited by 7hm

Your nick very MeaningFull FORD @pocus.... nope F Pocus [:p]  [laugh]  you  must post that one image - Ford Focus

Something more specific

FB_IMG_1465735750389.jpg

Edited by BanCoe

@nvy next tiem search hor...old thread discussed many times before...

To be fair, the current title you merge sucks... Even if its me doing the search I might not be able to find it. LOL

Your nick very MeaningFull FORD @pocus.... nope F Pocus [:p][laugh] you must post that one image - Ford Focus

I think my more hocus than focus...lol

To be fair, the current title you merge sucks... Even if its me doing the search I might not be able to find it. LOL

eh...you must know how to search hor.....not just search anyhow...

my inputs were car brands.....then voila.

some ppl never even search, i feel

chin chye lah.

relax leh bro.

every thread also merge eventually no more new thread liao. hahahaha

eh...you must know how to search hor.....not just search anyhow...

my inputs were car brands.....then voila.

some ppl never even search, i feel

FORD FOCUS  :a-ban:  [smash]     

Monday Mornings very boring, so must kachau kachau little bit to brighten it  [laugh]

Edited by BanCoe

chin chye lah.

relax leh bro.

every thread also merge eventually no more new thread liao. hahahaha

eh....ok i let 100 threads of same nature run ok?

song bo? then you happy hor...knn, forever you comprain 

ok

I RESIGN! [furious]  [furious]

:grin:  :grin:

12027707_10153178288598963_2066768920859

eh....ok i let 100 threads of same nature run ok?

song bo? then you happy hor...knn, forever you comprain 

ok

I RESIGN! [furious]  [furious]

:grin:  :grin: