Noobcar Clutched November 10, 2009 Share November 10, 2009 Wow, what happened if bukkake is performed? It will be like pouring acid on her face lor........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryanyusoff 2nd Gear November 10, 2009 Share November 10, 2009 wat happens in porn is just pure fantasy man..not all are like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 10, 2009 Share November 10, 2009 Hey, if NSF can get "excuse sunlight", the sky's the limit. Important thing is how you can convince until the bullsh*t can walk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 10, 2009 Author Share November 10, 2009 seekali this guy super duper fit super duper can fight but just cannot see sunlight.....arrgggghhhhhhh.....like vampire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 10, 2009 Share November 10, 2009 (edited) Hey, if NSF can get "excuse sunlight", the sky's the limit. Important thing is how you can convince until the bullsh*t can walk. Can if you have a forked tongue. Edited November 10, 2009 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 10, 2009 Share November 10, 2009 seekali this guy super duper fit super duper can fight but just cannot see sunlight.....arrgggghhhhhhh.....like vampire Issue Oakley sunglesses, styleo milo everything also ok one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched November 10, 2009 Share November 10, 2009 Ah Neh very good at all this, black can say till become white. I ask you, I donno about now, but you EVER see ah neh in combat position? those REAL ah neh. U see then bian roti prata u know liao mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 U see then bian roti prata u know liao mah theres always a saying in combat.... if u r in a jungle & come across an Ah neh & a snake, kill the Ah neh first no matter how big the snake is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 theres always a saying in combat.... if u r in a jungle & come across an Ah neh & a snake, kill the Ah neh first no matter how big the snake is. Becos the ah neh can talk until the snake bite u?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 theres always a saying in combat.... if u r in a jungle & come across an Ah neh & a snake, kill the Ah neh first no matter how big the snake is. Good one. Old sayings never die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kitkit80 Neutral Newbie November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 lol interesting! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear November 11, 2009 Share November 11, 2009 Why not? We can develop allergic reaction to almost everything on Earth. Read this about the woman who is allergic to water. It's called Aquagenic Urticaria. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-...sons-tears.html I was allergic to peanut butter. After eating sure have rashes on body. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Becos the ah neh can talk until the snake bite u?? now u know y no Ah neh in combat. last time i got reservist.. got 1 Ah neh PC whole platoon wiped-out during training. left only my section to assist repel enemy line... kan ni nah we all make so many Ah neh jokes bout him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 I was allergic to peanut butter. After eating sure have rashes on body. too bad i love peanut butter & jelly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 now u know y no Ah neh in combat. last time i got reservist.. got 1 Ah neh PC whole platoon wiped-out during training. left only my section to assist repel enemy line... kan ni nah we all make so many Ah neh jokes bout him. Ah neh is good in talking only la. Can talk non stop de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 LOL. ok better stop before we kena ban... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...