Malaysia's Transport Minister led by example, how abt ours?

Help1

No need to ask them to take public transport, ask them to drive during peak hour every day. [:|]

Later u will regret cos it will cos more jam due to moblie blocked road for the MP to drive through and the MP will say morning peak hr is smooth sailing [grin]

No need to ask them to take public transport, ask them to drive during peak hour every day. [:|]

is their cashcard's value unlimited one? [sly][sly]

What? U want our elite, cream de la cream to ride public transport with the dirty peasants? LOL

Share the same trains and buses with peasants and foreigners - no way!

They may do it la, cos even the Malaysian do liao they don't do no face de. U know la the elite face very important leh.

nah.... screw up big time also dont step down, i think they dont really care about loosing face since they have thick skin.............. [laugh]

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Trans...106-178186.html

Ours will declare ridership on public transport decrease without having first hand experience taking it during peak hrs....

they do use buses/mrt...but only for big occassion like grand opening of bus interchange/mrt stations.

but if a person is very rich, i dun think he/she wants to take public transport

If such "trip" exists, we will have more inconveniences than conveniences

[:(]

Yalor. Maybe need to limit only few passengers to be in the same carriage with him. And those inside one must know how to say only the good things.

Many MCF bros too honest liao, cannot go in. [laugh][laugh]

haha.. if our minister did tat.. will have bodyguards ard... train will come promptly... empty cabin for minister... air con cooling... polish till shiny shiny~~

yah, if they start to take public transport, u can longer time to wait for a bus... drivers expect more jam on the road... TP escort the bus, the bus fixed with siren, only 2 to 3 specially selected civilian to take the bus with the...

I am working in Changi area and till date, i do not think the frequency of the buses have improved. Most the buses that I took (when my car is not available) have drivers accelerating and braking unnecessarily. Some bus drivers even tried and successfully beat red lights!! And when their balls shrink, EBRAKES!!!!

Lets face it, the morning mad rush and evening off work periods are the worst stretch of time to take public transport. Its amazing reading/hearing the 'statistics' collected reflecting otherwise during these peak periods or rather, carefully phrased statements that is either misleading or ambiguous.

At times, its not about taking public transport verses owning personal ones. Its also about being shuffled with misrepresented information and being herded around that makes some of us truely unhappy and resentful, especially when we combined our experiences on our world classed public transportation system.

how u ever wondered the integrity of govt data?

Wat integrity ?

Anyhow plucked figures from the sky to show you tao-chio liao lor. Still want integrity ?