Why some girls tink their guys shld pay for everything?

Lotus4712

lol i tell u one story of mine many yrs ago. i know this gal, abit ah lian. go out never offer to pay neber mind, but do things not steady one. got 1 time, she ask me to go devil's bar because she scare lonely lah, only with 1 of her galfriend and its her galfriend's birthday mah so they go club. her galfriend will only be bringing 1 guy friend, so she feel left out if like that, thats why 'invited' me along. since i nothing to do, so oblige lor. go and fetch her at AMK nebermind, suddenly tell me to drive to pasir ris to fetch her friend [hur] i also dunno her friend, why i need to go all the way to fetch them [:|]

nebermind, after that she abit buey song. at devil's bar, her frend very happy lah, birthday mah somemore ladies night. i thought ladies night they free drinks, so expenses should be fine as i cannot drink much ( driving mah ). then she tell me she want some drink ( not the inhouse one ), so boh pian, have to pay and buy for her [furious] towards the end of the night, her fren quite high lah, so was hanky pankying with the guy fren ( not boyfren ). then she tell me, she not like her fren, so dun expect the same treatment. seriously, i also no mood for that kinda of stuff given the scenerio machiam kena conned to come <_<

after that night, no more contact her leow...

the description of KIM CHI for this gal is pretty good

And for you the description would be KUM LAN. I would NEVER fall for this sort of s--t I tell you.

I had a GF, asked me to pick her friend up, she was staying at Thompson friend in Bedok, guess what? I told her, I left you off here you can go home liow. And I seriously did that.

Second one, GF ask me to go buy cinema ticket at Orchard Cinema, she said to me, "you go see if can buy ticket or not, got ticket, call me and I will come down, I told her, don't waste my time, wanna watch BOTH go Q, you think you big shot ar? Both I broke off after I said that.

Anyway, stay in camp also fun, got kakie to talk to, and can go take ferry go island jalan jalan, $2 niah! If not, go fishing. [laugh]

Kia, chek mai? Time and place, Monday, place, lvl6 owner place ai mai?

lol i tell u one story of mine many yrs ago. i know this gal, abit ah lian. go out never offer to pay neber mind, but do things not steady one. got 1 time, she ask me to go devil's bar because she scare lonely lah, only with 1 of her galfriend and its her galfriend's birthday mah so they go club. her galfriend will only be bringing 1 guy friend, so she feel left out if like that, thats why 'invited' me along. since i nothing to do, so oblige lor. go and fetch her at AMK nebermind, suddenly tell me to drive to pasir ris to fetch her friend [hur] i also dunno her friend, why i need to go all the way to fetch them [:|]

nebermind, after that she abit buey song. at devil's bar, her frend very happy lah, birthday mah somemore ladies night. i thought ladies night they free drinks, so expenses should be fine as i cannot drink much ( driving mah ). then she tell me she want some drink ( not the inhouse one ), so boh pian, have to pay and buy for her [furious] towards the end of the night, her fren quite high lah, so was hanky pankying with the guy fren ( not boyfren ). then she tell me, she not like her fren, so dun expect the same treatment. seriously, i also no mood for that kinda of stuff given the scenerio machiam kena conned to come <_<

after that night, no more contact her leow...

the description of KIM CHI for this gal is pretty good

eeeeee... hahaha.

my guy friends always kena ask by girls to buy drink for them.

my guy friend will ask them loudly: buy for what? why must buy? i know you meh?

then the girls usually walk away haha. [flowerface]

same when we eat dim sum at geylang.

whore: handsome go la go la

friend: oi! go where? xiao jie why your eye like that one? dont touch me!

in chinese.

haha damn funy.

Edited by 1l0v3you

Eyh Rice wine with ribena I can blanga lah, you get her something stonger lah,

Baygon with dittol, no more coughing no more blood. [laugh]

no more breathing also. [:(]

Eyh Rice wine with ribena I can blanga lah, you get her something stonger lah,

Baygon with dittol, no more coughing no more blood. [laugh]

Waa. Uu wanna kill her arh?!

Uu not scared her bf come over nn give uu BJ (bashJab) arh?

Waa. Uu wanna kill her arh?!

Uu not scared her bf come over nn give uu BJ (bashJab) arh?

i think he welcome all BJ no matter good or bad.

he takes thing positively de hahaha.

eeeeee... hahaha.

my guy friends always kena ask by girls to buy drink for them.

my guy friend will ask them loudly: buy for what? why must buy? i know you meh?

then the girls usually walk away haha. [flowerface]

same when we eat dim sum at geylang.

whore: handsome go la go la

friend: oi! go where? xiao jie why your eye like that one? dont touch me!

in chinese.

haha damn funy.

so when u wanna lim chivas?? can invite the whole MCF mah [thumbsup]

And for you the description would be KUM LAN. I would NEVER fall for this sort of s--t I tell you.

I had a GF, asked me to pick her friend up, she was staying at Thompson friend in Bedok, guess what? I told her, I left you off here you can go home liow. And I seriously did that.

Second one, GF ask me to go buy cinema ticket at Orchard Cinema, she said to me, "you go see if can buy ticket or not, got ticket, call me and I will come down, I told her, don't waste my time, wanna watch BOTH go Q, you think you big shot ar? Both I broke off after I said that.

Anyway, stay in camp also fun, got kakie to talk to, and can go take ferry go island jalan jalan, $2 niah! If not, go fishing. [laugh]

Kia, chek mai? Time and place, Monday, place, lvl6 owner place ai mai?

which other kaki going? [sly][lipsrsealed]

if a girl ask for everything, i will not give her anything. if she ask for nothing, i will give her everything.

I dun mind paying. Treat it as an instrument to know if the girl is worth for another date.

For above two comments. 1 Chivas each!~