Lotus4712 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Why some girls think their guys should be paying for their everything? Like as if the guys owe them? Or it is their divine rights? Maybe they are not looking for bf but more like looking for a Santa Claus! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Why some girls think their guys should be paying for their everything? Like as if the guys owe them? Or it is their divine rights? Maybe they are not looking for bf but more like looking for a Santa Claus! Because they are trying to separate the husband material...from the cheapshot cheapskate guys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotus4712 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2009 Author Share November 6, 2009 They tink they are just doing the smart girl thing. But they will actually lose more in the end. They just dont see that! Sad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotus4712 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2009 Author Share November 6, 2009 Like to hear what the girls have to say too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 this topic keep going from past till now..haha actually not some but most of girls are..mayb i am shallow to have such thoughts, but at least majorty i met are..base on statistics..sigh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Like to hear what the girls have to say too. those who think guys have to pay for everything will not share your burden with you after marriage. i have afew girl friends who dont even bring their wallet out cause they expect the guy to pay for everything. even when she doesnt know my friend she still expects him to pay for her share. but my friend never say anything but i still feel pai seh why i have this type of friend lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 then u are which type? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 then u are which type? i will pay for my share or if the previous time he treat, i will treat him back. all is fair and square in my world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 this topic keep going from past till now..haha cos mostly guy are talking here, maybe TS should post this in flowerpod where he will get more dirct answers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 cos mostly guy are talking here, maybe TS should post this in flowerpod where he will get more dirct answers i think flowerpot all aunty leh. cozycot better maybe haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 then should the girl give sex in return ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Why some girls think their guys should be paying for their everything? Like as if the guys owe them? Or it is their divine rights? Maybe they are not looking for bf but more like looking for a Santa Claus! Because all men paid for what they use mah. So after u finish using can just dump it without police catching you cos u already paid for it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 i will pay for my share or if the previous time he treat, i will treat him back. all is fair and square in my world. so when u wanna treat me?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 so when u wanna treat me?? chivas ar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 cos mostly guy are talking here, maybe TS should post this in flowerpod where he will get more dirct answers flowerpod sure tio whack.. ya cozycot more ssyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 ha ha ha....interesting...i got also one question..."why most guys cannot do without gals??" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 i buy you some rice wine with ribena...u buy me some of the what magarita thing the next round...deal ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 got demand and got supply and so price is determined and transaction is made. got men who are willing to pay there will be women who are willing to accept and think like that. for the price of a meal, a transaction is made. if all parties are happy, then ok loh. if either party not happy, move on to the next supplier/customer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...