RadX Moderator November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 ..I used to want 'From the Womb to the Tomb' as my company name but there is 1 better The husband of a pregnant wife was thinking of buying insurance for his unborn baby. So he asked Great Western and the agent said, "don't worry man, we'll provide insurance right FROM THE BASKET TO THE CASKET". The man was impressed but thought that he should probably seek another opinion. He then approached Frudential and the agent replied, "Oh, we have a new insurance policy which can protect your unborn child FROM THE WOMB RIGHT UP TO THE TOMB". The man was stunned but thought that maybe all salesmen like to b-------t and decided to see the agent from BIB. He told the BIB agent what Frudential and Great Western had to offer. The BIB agent thought for a while and then said, "Tell you something, we have one that is even better than Frudential and Great Western. We'll insure your child FROM ERECTION TO RESURRECTION". ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Whahaha....LOL Good joke for a Friday. Who came up with... Great Western Frudential & BIB When I read the insurance coy names I already LOL.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 ..I used to want 'From the Womb to the Tomb' as my company name but there is 1 better The husband of a pregnant wife was thinking of buying insurance for his unborn baby. So he asked Great Western and the agent said, "don't worry man, we'll provide insurance right FROM THE BASKET TO THE CASKET". The man was impressed but thought that he should probably seek another opinion. He then approached Frudential and the agent replied, "Oh, we have a new insurance policy which can protect your unborn child FROM THE WOMB RIGHT UP TO THE TOMB". The man was stunned but thought that maybe all salesmen like to b-------t and decided to see the agent from BIB. He told the BIB agent what Frudential and Great Western had to offer. The BIB agent thought for a while and then said, "Tell you something, we have one that is even better than Frudential and Great Western. We'll insure your child FROM ERECTION TO RESURRECTION". Fornicator Pte Ltd. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 B-C ASKET Pte Ltd. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Carbon to Carbon Pte Ltd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 For you.. should be BLOW TO GROW Pte Ltd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 For you.. should be BLOW TO GROW Pte Ltd ahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 * applause* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 Liquid to Ashes (Sole Proprietor) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2009 Share November 6, 2009 For you.. should be BLOW TO GROW Pte Ltd Your own is what? Ai Kum Mai Pte Ltd ar? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loudbuttocks Neutral Newbie November 27, 2009 Share November 27, 2009 PLEASE DO NOT WASTE BANDWIDTH. IT IS STUPID. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 27, 2009 Share November 27, 2009 PLEASE DO NOT WASTE BANDWIDTH. IT IS STUPID. your first post dedicated to this kinda reply arh. u ought to be ban. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 27, 2009 Author Share November 27, 2009 your first post dedicated to this kinda reply arh. u ought to be ban. bro...skool hols again lah..maybe this one flunk PSLE so need to outburst here...why he fail....very obvious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 27, 2009 Share November 27, 2009 bro...skool hols again lah..maybe this one flunk PSLE so need to outburst here...why he fail....very obvious not bad liao! nowadays kids.. prameleee 6 can surf MCF liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear November 27, 2009 Share November 27, 2009 Forgive him, he is just acting like his nick says. Noises coming out from his posterior. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 14, 2016 Share September 14, 2016 saw this truck with company name the side of truck also same "C" on the H 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 14, 2016 Share September 14, 2016 If American truck, it would have been Rolling with "HCock Tiresd".... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 14, 2016 Share September 14, 2016 saw this truck with company name the side of truck also same "C" on the H They really dont like their boss sign of a lousy boss ? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...