Query on Genting Package RM3,000 chip/slot credit

Opel17

go check out... there's a lot of game only 50/50%... like da jia le

or the 3dice each time bet 1 and 2 and 3 another player 4 and 5 and 6 sure win... but slow... if open 111, 222, 333, 444, 555, 666 the bet on it got 10times back...

but u cannot play all at the same table... cos they will ban u... once complete go over other table...

anyway can go there to pass time like $100 or $50 a hand... bet until one of the player no more chip then stop lor...

Edited by Jeffang

And it is always bao zi that happen when you try to play punk.

but if you must, play roulette and bet 1450 on red and 1450 on white and the other 100 on green(or 0), then if green happen, you still get back your money. so in the end, you just lose 100 rm which actually is as good as booking a first world hotel on your own.

Do we see cash back kind of deal here?

Doesn't Genting Roulette have double zero also?

From what I remember the best odds in the house are actually on Baccarat - perhaps play that, a few bets to roll the money and then happy happy.

The idea of red, black plus zero to only lose RM 100 is also sound - which would make it a cheap holiday.

there's a lot of 50% 50% game!!!

i always go there for few hand... is u win or lose... no draw... 50/50

like Baccarat / Mini Baccarat, if the total point count is the same for both Banker and Player, it is a "Tie" or "Draw" game. Betting on either side will remain unaffected. next game then cont...

and there is mini dice... no baozi at all... they will pay u base on the point (ie 111= 3= smal)... big or small only..

the casino scare u never win... if u never win... u will never go back...

casino win u on the time... and our greed

cos when we win... we will play bigger bet, and then once lose... hard to safe back...

anyway... anyone like to go there??? just for a day?

can pay a bit of toll or fuel for me too... hehehhee

i go there every once or twice in a mth... always drive alone... from mid-night (12am or 1am) or morning start (5-6am)... reach there about 3hour+

then start to play the game... start to come back aroud 5-6pm or 7-8pm, reach singapore in 4hour...

Genting, i not familiar.

I used to go Leisure World. There are bacaret table that dont charge water money (example 5%).

Husband bet Banker. Wife bet Player.

But dont let the Banker spot both of you. If not, very malu.

For 3K rolling, it so easy. Anytime 30-50K per night.

there's a lot of 50% 50% game!!!

i always go there for few hand... is u win or lose... no draw... 50/50

like Baccarat / Mini Baccarat, if the total point count is the same for both Banker and Player, it is a "Tie" or "Draw" game. Betting on either side will remain unaffected. next game then cont...

and there is mini dice... no baozi at all... they will pay u base on the point (ie 111= 3= smal)... big or small only..

the casino scare u never win... if u never win... u will never go back...

casino win u on the time... and our greed

cos when we win... we will play bigger bet, and then once lose... hard to safe back...

You sure or not? Last time I deal Tai Sai triple dice dun pay big or small, big and small bet both lose

Nice method. I like this.

Or maybe 3k of chips, you sell to hard core gambler for like 2.9k. Should be able to sell it

The first method is the best!..Why would I wanna lost 100 RM to a hard core gambler...Can buy ciggarette and 1 day makan at a restaurant

u got to go those table without bet of 111 222 333 444 555 666

then no baozi at all... they pay big or small only...

go check the rules on diff table... mini dice & bacaret i am VERY SURE only 50/50 chance... no other..

hmmm...I need to go check it out, my experience with casino is that there is no true 50/50 odds - there may be 49.55 or something, but at 50/50 casino is shooting itself in the foot. Every single casino game I have seen in the past has some edge for the casino. HAVING SAID THIS I HAVEN'T SEEN THE GAME AND RULES YOU MENTION, I am just very sceptical that there is not an edge for the casino engineered into the game.

the casino will want u to win some time... so u will come back for more..

as i can call myself and super oldbird in casino...

but still... sometime also lose... cos of too greedy... and not much time... as need to go home...

casino just there to let people play... they have some 50/50 so u cannot win much of $$$ at this table too...

and at other table... u can win more and lose more...

the chance are always both way... if casino always want to win... they no one will want to go there anymore..

I sincerely believe that there is no 50/50 in a casino. Heard that Bacaret is the nearest to 50/50 but it is NOT. There is some times when the payout is only 60% of normal payout.

But of course there are lots of genius out there who are adle to turn the odd in their favour, like cards counting and dice throwing skill. But usually this people are banned by casino worldwide.

60% is those with water money...

so far for genting... they never collect water money... 50/50

if draw, just wait for next game... but cannot change or take back the bet... got to wait until a game with banker or player win...

Just book 2 nites on 3rd & 4th Dec for 2 standard rooms at First World Hotel.

RM 792 nia not so ex for school holiday rates. [sunny]

Cant get room for the 5th.....genting website is fully book! And local agency charge room +_ coach. They dont sell room only. [bigcry]

Except for the Maxims suite which costs RM1260/- per room/nite. Alamak forget it man! [shakehead]

Cant wait to try out how fast and stable my 2.4ltr sonata can go on NSH. ^_^

Edited by Hiphiphoray