Thargor 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Thinking of playing the game again...anyone keen? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 (edited) Thinking of playing the game again...anyone keen? abit out of touch... what version is it now ah, so need to buy which game Edited October 30, 2009 by Tunge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 abit out of touch... what version is it now ah, so need to buy which game I think my version is condition zero...actually if the bros here wanna play...i dont mind going and buy the version which most of us have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 go lan shop man. whats the point of jioing pple play but all play from home~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 im very very rusty liao... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 steam ah? lol cs 1.6 nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 go lan shop man. whats the point of jioing pple play but all play from home~ aiya...so old liao ask me go lan....paiseh lah... somemore i prefer to play with MCFer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 ya still can jio mcfer go lan shop to play. Want more up class place less beng i recommend can pay a bit more go to the new largest lan shop at bugis iluma there top storey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 The cathay @ handy rd, E2max lan also not bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Why don't we play blackshot. Better then cs and its free to play. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 Why don't we play blackshot. Better then cs and its free to play. Hmm never heard of it...how to set it up? I am willing to give it a try man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Think everyone is on team fortress 2 now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 go lan shop man. whats the point of jioing pple play but all play from home~ play at home free mah... n more convenient. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amortifiedpenguin Clutched October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 my version still can bunny hop =X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Hmm never heard of it...how to set it up? I am willing to give it a try man! Go here to download the game Blackshot Will need to register a Garena account which is free also. Garena is a game client that allows everybody to play as though in a lan environment. I also use it for Dota. Pretty straight forward. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Author Share October 30, 2009 Go here to download the game Blackshot Will need to register a Garena account which is free also. Garena is a game client that allows everybody to play as though in a lan environment. I also use it for Dota. Pretty straight forward. Thanks bro, will go and try it out...hows the latency by the way? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cklasse 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 another one that is realistic, America's Army. Anyone playing? I find CS is more a triggle happy game but AA is certainly very real. Run in the open without taking cover, will get shot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 wow u all really old school. Now latest realistic fps is operation flashpoint dragon rising. must try! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...