Police Road Block

Ahtong

[laugh] Then lan lan lor...if want to kenna caught and fine, some people got money...just hope they don't come to forums later and whine about it...

depend lar bro..... the officer good mood, he radio back, check check, see that you pay, let you go... at most advise you to show the disc next time..... the fella bad mood then kena left right centre.... say why neber show, waste their time to check...... [;)] ..... but anyway if you pay, then wont kena 3 million....

If you sometimes do illegal things on road dun invite trouble - if wanna speed, make sure everything else ok - the more things you do wrong, the more trouble you invite.

Last time when I speed A LOT my car very ninja one, looked exactly like the celica granny drive - except it 2 ltr turbo 4wd - didn't modify exhaust or anything, unless police catch me in act of speeding they treat me like [angel]

Same thing - when friend tell me he carrying some mary jane I drive slow slow safe safe so police dun have reason to stop me....gotta think smart

I think its ROV lar. Look at the bike plate, if starts with TP then Traffic Police, if not will be ROV or F is normal auxilliary police. All look the same, but plate differentiates.

Many Cisco personnel (auxilliary police) are regarding themselves as full-fledged police, the way they push their weight around. They have forgotten that they are simply hired help; they work for a security company hiring out security guards.

-_- Hired help with guns, and the authority under the law, to do their job...Don't make the mistake of forgetting that like one bro here, and he came here to whine about his sorry situation until he was whacked by everyone....

Bro,

I agree with you that Cisco personnel hired to the relevant agencies have the authority vested upon them to carry out that particular role only. Sometimes, some of them forget that their authorisation only allows them to carry out that particular job and nothing more. They are unlike normal police or customs officers who have a very broad range of power.

Nobody's whining. Peace.

[sunny]

Edited by Flying_genie

Bro,

I agree with you that Cisco personnel hired to the relevant agencies have the authority vested upon them to carry out that particular role only. Sometimes, some of them forget that their authorisation only allows them to carry out that particular job and nothing more. They are unlike normal police or customs officers who have a very broad range of power.

Nobody's whining. Peace.

[sunny]

agreed

they thought they work for a certain govt dept they can be high handed

take those riding 3 wheel bicycle running about our ExpectJamWays for example. not all but most?

[:p] I wonder why people don't want to display road tax disc...unless they got something to hide...

just like people who stay in HDB and ask can dun display season parking disc?? [gossip]

cant afford private property and ashame to be staying in HDB??? [:p]

agreed

they thought they work for a certain govt dept they can be high handed

take those riding 3 wheel bicycle running about our ExpectJamWays for example. not all but most?

I agree! Saw one yesterday riding on the road shoulder and then parked at the painted island of the exit on the x'pressway! [lipsrsealed]

I think its ROV lar. Look at the bike plate, if starts with TP then Traffic Police, if not will be ROV or F is normal auxilliary police. All look the same, but plate differentiates.

ROV is now using LTA plates already.

just like people who stay in HDB and ask can dun display season parking disc?? [gossip]

cant afford private property and ashame to be staying in HDB??? [:p]

Mai ani lei, I oso dun display my season parkin disc. Jus road tax oni. Nt ashame to live in HDB la. Jus dun like too many things on my wind screen, if can oso dun want put road tax bt will kena fine. LOL

Looks like the world's slowest car chase.......

All the S80 driver don't dare to use the police car to block. Wait need to write statement.

TP waste $$ buy S80 T5. This kinda no standard car chase, use neighbourhood polis bicycle can liao.  [laugh]

All don't read mandarin ah? Earlier got chase already.. Kenna accident liao.. Driver injured plus front wheel damaged.. That's the tail end of the chase liao lo...