Mazdaowner Moderator October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 thats not sexually abusin leh [laugh] No it's not really, but when he told another female colleague, that she should bring this client from Egypt out to the bird park and that the client seems to have the HOTS for her, that was pushing it way too far, as if all the women working in the company are prostitutes. (I wish lah, but I have better taste! Honest!) Anyway, I just don't like his MO and his farking face, period. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 i think as a human being you have to be kind no matter how effin rich you are. but of course no need to be kind to people like the boss. he sounds like a real jerk making an innocent 40+ lady feel so pai seh in front of everybody and cry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 (edited) Hi guys, feeling depress and just wanna let go some where and maybe get some information. Been with my company for more then 10 years already but seems like over the years company is getting from bad to worse, people have leave the company not becos of work issue but due to 1 person, and the person is our GM, he is no. 2 man in our company, he like to verbally abuse people, humiliate and insult people infront of the whole company. he use vulgar language, calling ppl sluts, bitch, sometime he will personal attack like saying you very free doing nothing and getting fat and ugly etc. theres once during weekly manager meeting he insulted a lady manger who is in the late 40s and still single, asking her is it that u very long never touch by man? u want me to squeeze for u? this kind of comments making the lady manager cry after the meeting. he also like to stir s--t between staff. you may say if so unhappy with the company then just leave right? but then sometime its really no choice due to many committment, actually company pay well and the benefit is good but becos of this 1 person staff are facing mental stress. everyone is just trying to earn a living so all just keep quiet and work under his bully but seems like this make him boost up his ego and now he is getting from bad to worse, everyday we are like seeing his mood to work, u never know u the target for the day...... I'm just wondering, if take the video of him abusing somebody and post it on the internet like stomp etc. will we get ourself into trouble? is there any organisation or something that can help the employee? sometime i wonder, we as employee really thats nothing we can do? economy is bad so just swallow and move on, cos even if want to sue him also dun have the capital to fight with him and if really want to confront also afraid of losing the job..... sigh..... bascially theres nothing much we can do unless leave the company right? me just trying to let go somewhere, please dun shoot me, life is already so stress..... thanx for reading I tell u...from the above...just do the following and this fella from no 2 will end up with his arse thrown out of the co 1) Report him to the police...especially female staffs from your co with those vulgarities hurled at them in the past...best take down video or record him hurling such abuses in future. Get as many reports done and if Police take their own sweet time....file criminal complaints against GM thru court. This will make sure the Police work on the case asap without dragging their feet.. 2) Call up press like Newpaper and chinese papers and get reporters down to share story and ask staffs...especially female staffs to share their experience / encounter with the GM 3) Get as many signatures via mass petition and send it direct to no 1 of co....stating that police reports have been done and the press got wind of the story. Either sack no 2 or whole co will share this story with fellow competitors and other media outlets like STOMP. Tell no 1 they will reveal name of co and name of no 1 and no 2. After all the above....your GM be gone in no time... Edited October 30, 2009 by Blackseal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuwahara Neutral Newbie October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 That lady manager,... did she record all those verbal abuse? If not, its such a waste man. Record it and can sue for sexual harassment liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 he bascially guai lan with everybody, he behave like its his company, nobody dare to defy him cos he is also very petty, if anyone talk back to him or ever step onto his tail, thats it, he'll remember it and he'll make ur life very very difficult, he'll find trouble with u then anyone who talk to u or befriend with u gets it too, bascially he'll make ur life miserable! his car is company car so wanna sabotage his car also useless, he won't feel the pain! Lucky I am not your GM colleague...coz I will make him a toothless tiger begging for mercy each time he sees me....Trust me if your GM is bad....the devil may look like an angel besides me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 I tell u...from the above...just do the following and this fella from no 2 will end up with his arse thrown out of the co 1) Report him to the police...especially female staffs from your co with those vulgarities hurled at them in the past...best take down video or record him hurling such abuses in future. Get as many reports done and if Police take their own sweet time....file criminal complaints against GM thru court. This will make sure the Police work on the case asap without dragging their feet.. 2) Call up press like Newpaper and chinese papers and get reporters down to share story and ask staffs...especially female staffs to share their experience / encounter with the GM 3) Get as many signatures via mass petition and send it direct to no 1 of co....stating that police reports have been done and the press got wind of the story. Either sack no 2 or whole co will share this story with fellow competitors and other media outlets like STOMP. Tell no 1 they will reveal name of co and name of no 1 and no 2. After all the above....your GM be gone in no time... Uhmmmmm.... Great Plan! But this is in theory, practically if people in the company dares to do the above, it would have been done long ago. All your items needs people on board to take him down, easy to formulate plans and many people prior to you would have considered but have not been able to excecute.... But you better than me la, at least you give your advice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Uhmmmmm.... Great Plan! But this is in theory, practically if people in the company dares to do the above, it would have been done long ago. All your items needs people on board to take him down, easy to formulate plans and many people prior to you would have considered but have not been able to excecute.... But you better than me la, at least you give your advice! Bro...there is an old saying..." God helps those who help themselves ".......this is a statement I truly believe in..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear October 30, 2009 Share October 30, 2009 Uhmmmmm.... Great Plan! But this is in theory, practically if people in the company dares to do the above, it would have been done long ago. All your items needs people on board to take him down, easy to formulate plans and many people prior to you would have considered but have not been able to excecute.... But you better than me la, at least you give your advice! Actually still got backup plan....this one need to spend $$$....pay professional hitman to do the job....better get the job done when this GM is travelling overseas if those paying dun want to deal with sticky mess like the police etc......When I mean professional hitman....not like that useless one eye dragon fella hor....this kind of clown wasting time.....I mean real professional where even the best cop dun even have a darn clue to start their investigation... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...