Buahpelir Neutral Newbie October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 you have been hungry for quite some time. outdoors with a c***a trash some more. poor boy.. did she shave her armpits? Is this a racist remark? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 Is this a racist remark? oh bother! its you again.... [sleeping] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buahpelir Neutral Newbie October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 oh bother! its you again.... [sleeping] Do we know each other? Please refrain from your racial remarks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomazsky Clutched October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 TS can do a re-run and I'll do the shooting with my Sony HD cam equipped with night vision . . . go get ahtiong mei and drop your pants . . . come'on don't be shy! Sound like SPF "Crime Watch" re-enactment programme segment!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
City100a Neutral Newbie October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 anything that we do we must be prepared for the consequences even if you help someone it might turn out the person you are helping thinks you are doing harm to him or her if you decided to be adventurous and do it a car and save on hotel bill then there is a always a price lucky for you it is not a police man if not you may be in the straits times with your pants down let it pass there is nothing you can do now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 Do we know each other? Please refrain from your racial remarks. no i do not know you and will be glad to keep it this way. since we do not know each other,you mind your own business and i'll do the same too. do not tell me what to do cos i wont give a f**k. i wont soothe your soul. comprendre? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
City100a Neutral Newbie October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 no i do not know you and will be glad to keep it this way. since we do not know each other,you mind your own business and i'll do the same too. do not tell me what to do cos i wont give a f**k. i wont soothe your soul. comprendre? sonicyouth if someone irritates you just ignore them unless you think you are in the wrong no point going endless round of bitter postings happy posting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buahpelir Neutral Newbie October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 no i do not know you and will be glad to keep it this way. since we do not know each other,you mind your own business and i'll do the same too. do not tell me what to do cos i wont give a f**k. i wont soothe your soul. comprendre? Please be careful when you play with racial comments and remarks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friedpiggy 2nd Gear October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 y still must do in car? do on proper bed or room will die meh? i think its pretty exciting! of cos wont die lah, but too routine liao also sianz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 sonicyouth if someone irritates you just ignore them unless you think you are in the wrong no point going endless round of bitter postings happy posting sound advice. okay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buahpelir Neutral Newbie October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 sound advice. okay. It's important that you apologise to all those you offended. Next time don't post such comments. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 bro, if you wan to play outside, got to be prepared for anything..... if you are afraid of being found out, dun do it outside... do it discreetly.... go to hotel or something, park yr car discreetly doing it outside in car runs alot of risks being found out.... may not be by peeping toms. it could be yr finance's friends who happened to drive by Mt Faber and they recognise your car plate number? that's it, end of your shows.... this peeping tom, armed with yr video, and if he managed to video yr car plate number... these days, internet is so common and open... he could easily post in Youtube, Stomp, Facebook, Twitter, in alot of SG online forums.... and if your finance or her friends are frequent users of some forums or Stomp, and they see your car plate number... that's the end of you........ be careful..... another note, if you need kaki to cheong, PM me.... hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buahpelir Neutral Newbie October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 bro, if you wan to play outside, got to be prepared for anything..... if you are afraid of being found out, dun do it outside... do it discreetly.... go to hotel or something, park yr car discreetly doing it outside in car runs alot of risks being found out.... may not be by peeping toms. it could be yr finance's friends who happened to drive by Mt Faber and they recognise your car plate number? that's it, end of your shows.... this peeping tom, armed with yr video, and if he managed to video yr car plate number... these days, internet is so common and open... he could easily post in Youtube, Stomp, Facebook, Twitter, in alot of SG online forums.... and if your finance or her friends are frequent users of some forums or Stomp, and they see your car plate number... that's the end of you........ be careful..... another note, if you need kaki to cheong, PM me.... hahaha... It's clearly the works of a PI. TS can be perpared to loose his fiancee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu85 Clutched October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 Are you pondering which car to use for the next fling??? lolx... there's no choice for me since both of the cars my family owns are auto gear. just wanna noe whether how much more fuel does leaving the auto gear car idle with aircon turned on burns on than manual cars... it consumes a lot more fuel than manual cars right? cos there are a number of times when i need to wait for people in the car for a while haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 lolx... there's no choice for me since both of the cars my family owns are auto gear. just wanna noe whether how much more fuel does leaving the auto gear car idle with aircon turned on burns on than manual cars... it consumes a lot more fuel than manual cars right? cos there are a number of times when i need to wait for people in the car for a while haha.. Read somewhere that leaving the engine and air-con on while waiting burns quite an amt of fuel. Better is to off them and wait outside. But if it's to do some 'exercise', bo pian loh must be inside lah! Else becomes free show liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 lolx... there's no choice for me since both of the cars my family owns are auto gear. just wanna noe whether how much more fuel does leaving the auto gear car idle with aircon turned on burns on than manual cars... it consumes a lot more fuel than manual cars right? cos there are a number of times when i need to wait for people in the car for a while haha.. If wanna wait think of the petrol price. Automatically uu will know what to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 If wanna wait think of the petrol price. Automatically uu will know what to do. But this week ok lah, can wait with the engine and air-con on 'cos many got successfully the $1 offer! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vanquish_09 Neutral Newbie October 28, 2009 Share October 28, 2009 there is once,there will be twice...good luck to you...btw r u drivin a altis? lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...