I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

Wow....... a Jilat king here ....... :ph34r:[laugh][laugh]

no choice what. if you want something you have to give something back. and the easiest and the best is hygiene. and i like it that way. i feel like going for waxing one day but i scared pain [bigcry] ...

Well.............. someone here had recommended Brazilian Wax before ...... [sunny][sunny]

Edited by Picnic06

if uu wanna wax do it on your legs, abdomen and armpits too.

Like that more value-for-$$ [laugh] [laugh]

Whoever come here with medical condition will die................not form presenting ailment...but of LAFFING [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hahahaha. you guys are damn funnnyyyy =P

but i confirm is not because of the bj then cough blood la jhahahah.

maybe its just irritated.

my lifestyle really damn unhealthy lol.

eat unhealthy stuff late nights alcohol etc etc.

gotta make a change!!!

if it is blood stained sputum, confirm not haemoptysis lah....just that you irritated the throat so much that it has been compromised....(not compromised position hor...for the hum sups)

gotta make a change!!!

start by exercising. Maybe can learn some self protection like CUM- er I mean gong-fu.

gotta make a change!!!

when u say change...meaning

1. change partner (this one too long)

2. Change position?

3. Change technique (dun swallow too much)

4. Change wat?? [laugh][laugh]

start by exercising. Maybe can learn some self protection like CUM- er I mean gong-fu.

Want to do it with your would-be life partner why need protection......... :ph34r:

die......then die together lar.... [sly][:p][:p]

Edited by Picnic06

hello!

this afternoon i wake up i find something stuck in my throat.

i tried to cough it out end up cough some phlegm then cough out some thick thick blood.

scary.

now i still coughing still got blood and i can taste it.

it's not very painful but the throat feels damn irritated.

will the blood stop? where is the blood coming from?

i eat strepsils but doesnt help leh.

i dont want to go doctor! how?? omg. damn scary.

but not painful so it should stop in awhle?

i got flu and dry cough since sat.

last night i go friend house party, drank afew cups on the rock. really a few only.

so i dont think it will affect my throat that much?

u sure die one !!! why?

cos u coughing blood and come to car forum seek advice? [hur]

when u say change...meaning

1. change partner (this one too long)

2. Change position?

3. Change technique (dun swallow too much)

4. Change wat?? [laugh][laugh]

Change to Vibrator can ........ [sly][smash][smash]