I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

He crap one la. plaster swallow also cannot. Besides, the throat area inside is lined with mucus one. Even if you can put plaster there sure slip and fall and end up in the s*it one.

Anw see doc asap is the best solution. And no point scared also. After all, you still can post replies to MCF, shouldn't be anything serious.

eh.. are you a loctor? if not, move one side and let the jokers.. ahem.. professional.. take over..

say real one, i bj my bf on sat. that time i got dry cough but not serious.

will it affect the throat? wont right?

*faints*

har ?? you cough blood...what do you think the doc will ask??? if you bleed blood from "one of the lower opening"...then maybe yes....but no matter what....still need see a doc to find out the cause mah.... [confused] yes...i am confused... [confused] your bf use a wire brush to clean up your equipment before he utilised it har ?? yes....see a doc...cough blood is no joke... :angry:

i also dont know leh. what do you think he'll ask? lol.

most scary part is the results.

i think i'll commit suicide if he diagnose me with some incurable infections!

before that kill ur bf first! [pirate]

hahahaha if bad news, then go n bite away your bf LJ loh, "wei ming chu hai"..... :D

jokes aside.. bo taiji eh lah... not so easy die de... most prolly its just some abrasion in the throat due to too much coughing. or some kinda throat infection.

im prone to throat infection, so coughing a little is nth new to me.

i am afraid of the questions they will ask.

i find it hard to tell them face to face if the question is too personal :blink:

was reading all the replies. ouch man. i was thinking, maybe you could give it till tmr morning to recover. and as for why, the same thing happened to me before when i jabbed my toothbrush into the back of my throat. i know that it wasn't a toothbrush but well, same same. and don't be afraid to tell things to your doctor, c'mon they have so many patients a day, doubt that they would even remember you.

and on the issue of fellatio, hygiene is very important. wash and trim/shave. same for girls. i hate spitting out furballs and getting a painful sore throat the next day. some people just don't understand.

jokes aside.. bo taiji eh lah... not so easy die de... most prolly its just some abrasion in the throat due to too much coughing. or some kinda throat infection.

im prone to throat infection, so coughing a little is nth new to me.

NB! I know you so long, never know you do this kind of thing also. *PUI*

btw did anyone sometimes their throat will come out tiny white tings?v smelly one

i search b4..from some of glands in our throat whcih accumulate our saliva etc one..

Its a small food particals that is stuck between the windpipe and gullet. As times goes, its becomes solid and cough out together with your saliva.... [cool]

was reading all the replies. ouch man. i was thinking, maybe you could give it till tmr morning to recover. and as for why, the same thing happened to me before when i jabbed my toothbrush into the back of my throat. i know that it wasn't a toothbrush but well, same same. and don't be afraid to tell things to your doctor, c'mon they have so many patients a day, doubt that they would even remember you.

and on the issue of fellatio, hygiene is very important. wash and trim/shave. same for girls. i hate spitting out furballs and getting a painful sore throat the next day. some people just don't understand.

Wow....... a Jilat king here ....... :ph34r:[laugh][laugh]

ha ha...i no doc...so don't know what he/she will ask...but definitely cough blood will not involve any kind of "shy" questions under the normal circumstances....scare of the results??? ha ha ha...don't play play too much...u go HIV test then u will feel the excitement of betting 10 million dollar on a single big or small game.... :D