Alfisti168 1st Gear November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 ya really no fate with the stupid margaritas. spill 2 times. same waiter same friend same drink same table. first time the glass break. 2nd time my friend caught the glasses but no more drink inside lol. Then wad's e point of catching? LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 5, 2009 Author Share November 5, 2009 Then wad's e point of catching? LOL ya lor LOL. hahahaha. his reaction really kinda fast. i only realised i kicked the table when he caught the glasses lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 (edited) ya lor LOL. hahahaha. his reaction really kinda fast. i only realised i kicked the table when he caught the glasses lol. hmm. But 1st time uu break waiter nv change for uu FOC meh? nn btw tt time my friend also like that. Spill 2 times. Really entertainment for the night~! [laugh] Edited November 5, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 something somehow is stopping u from drinking.... [laugh] haha. This proves that she got self-control one. No cough, buy to drink. Got cough, buy to spill. So uu dun need to wry so much de. haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 5, 2009 Author Share November 5, 2009 hmm. But 1st time uu break waiter nv change for uu FOC meh? nn btw tt time my friend also like that. Spill 2 times. Really entertainment for the night~! [laugh] never change leh.. so after he cleared we both sat there like idiots looking at each other smiling hoping he will bring 2 more margaritas back. but no have leh LOL. ahaha like that easy money leh next time gimme plain water as margarita also can cause i will spill it anyway. :angry: when we reached the gay pub my friend went toilet then he overheard the waiter telling the bartender: "you remember the girl who spill the 2 margaritas that time? with her friend that one. ah ah she come back again leh." then the bartender say: "really ar? i want to see hahahaha" walao they laugh at me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 5, 2009 Share November 5, 2009 (edited) never change leh.. so after he cleared we both sat there like idiots looking at each other smiling hoping he will bring 2 more margaritas back. but no have leh LOL. ahaha like that easy money leh next time gimme plain water as margarita also can cause i will spill it anyway. :angry: when we reached the gay pub my friend went toilet then he overheard the waiter telling the bartender: "you remember the girl who spill the 2 margaritas that time? with her friend that one. ah ah she come back again leh." then the bartender say: "really ar? i want to see hahahaha" walao they laugh at me if I am the bartender I'll say the same thing also. Wahahahahahaha [lipsrsealed] Edited November 5, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 5, 2009 Author Share November 5, 2009 if I am the bartender I'll say the same thing also. Wahahahahahaha [lipsrsealed] haha. so after i spill my friend inform the waiter then the waiter smile smile like want to laugh like that lor argh. i dont want go back anymore damn pai seh. next stop, backstage bar. wahahahaha. gay gay one also LOL. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...