I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

nice to see this thread still sooooooooo alive....if picnic06 post he cough blood....think at most 3 posts nia....and 2 of them collect pek kim.,...hahahahaha

I know, I know........ you waiting for my business [dead].............. already asked you for full package with after sales service for the next 10 years ..... :ph34r::ph34r:

I know, I know........ you waiting for my business [dead] .............. already asked you for full package with after sales service for the next 10 years ..... :ph34r::ph34r:

solli hor...yours have to outsource to the zoo...cos i dun do HUGE and GINOMOS coffins [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

those elephant kinds done by zoo [grin]

solli hor...yours have to outsource to the zoo...cos i dun do HUGE and GINOMOS coffins [lipsrsealed]

than don't complaint no business ............... :angry:

you don't know how to combine 2 into one meh....... :ph34r::ph34r:[laugh]

than don't complaint no business ............... :angry:

you don't know how to combine 2 into one meh....... :ph34r::ph34r:[laugh]

er, u wan to be place in elephant coffin WITH ELEPHANT?? wan 69 position??? [cool][cool]

Edited by RadX

nice to see this thread still sooooooooo alive....if picnic06 post he cough blood....think at most 3 posts nia....and 2 of them collect pek kim.,...hahahahaha

Eyh, not bad also, pau pek kim, got one packet nasi lemak and 1 bowl curry chicken.

solli hor...yours have to outsource to the zoo...cos i dun do HUGE and GINOMOS coffins [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

No need so troublesome, just pack into those DHL JUMBO boxes can liow.

Why suddenly from coffin to DVD ....... [dizzy]:blink::blink:

this thread champion...go round the world and still now new thing abt DVD somemore [laugh]

Mai kay kay lar........

you just came back from Tiong Kok and went for medical check-up just in case ...... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

What check ankle ..... [sly]:ph34r:

i already said many many yrs ago lah.... u too much club@6 leow lah, every moment also ah tiong [rolleyes][sly]

He Changi Village lah, now stress cos got Ah Tiong compete with his business.

KNN................. you got no other better places than CV har.......... :ph34r::ph34r: