I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

this I engage hospital staff..... [laugh][laugh] they will understand the complexity

yar hor.. never think of that.. in case somebody in the midst of queueing for $1 coffin leport leow, then must quicky expedite [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] ..Picnic06 can play the band...

we have special LION Dance for funeral and Mazdaowner the lion

Yeah, he work at the Changi Village carpark......and he's not the parking attendant hor. [;)]

hmmm...ts return ic already? [laugh]

Yeah, he work at the Changi Village carpark......and he's not the parking attendant hor. [;)]

so he is the poker or the pokier, or bi [rolleyes][sly]

coughing blood attracted 16 pages of response just yesterday evening till now....not bad [thumbsup]

yalor. Being a female so much previlege.

Later I will chop my LJ off see what incentive I can get.

Pics or it didn't happen. [cool]

got, u will become the last enunch in the world, confirm will be treated as a national treasure [laugh][laugh]

Haha. Learn from uu all one mah.

But seriously, I never imagined I would come to MCF to crap when I first joined at May. It has been an enjoyable time so far.

It is ok lah, once a while must relax a bit mah [laugh] .

but I do enjoy reading your more serious analysis [thumbsup]

hmmmmmm............. your incentive is "can see cannot do" lor....... :ph34r:[laugh]

if hor...u pee blood....humm...maybe half a pages....but hor...if she pee blood hor..maybe now already 50 pages liao....ha ha ha...my interesting car technical topic only less then 10 pages after so many months....sad [:/] ha ha ha...looks like we more interested in coughing blood than car....maybe forum owner can think about starting another forum call "MYcoughBLOODforum" ha ha ha...ignore my stupid remarks....looking forward to next HAPPY HOURS.... [:p]

my HAPPY HOUR is straight forward happy hour leh....why u like this [sly] look at me ?? ha ha ha ha...we can always organise a beer session anytime...when i go jogging in paris ris park...got this small cafe beside the last Paying carpark...hoegaarden @ 9.9 per pint during happy hour...not bad for hoegaarden supporter...the place no pple 1...so can accomodate any amount of pple joining anytime...the cough blood person maybe will be interested to join as well...maybe after some ang mo liang teh....blood will be gone !!! ha ha ha

giraffa... must be careful leh. This person is about to drug you...