I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

omg. so should i call my family doctor or i go to the clinic?

if i call the family doctor my mum my aunt my who also will know.

but if i really damn shy to go clinic [smallcry]

why shy?? scare of body checkup si boh?? [sly][laugh][laugh]

consistent mah.....but MCF duwan me as SPONSOr [bigcry][bigcry]

[laugh][laugh]

might be a good idea. make MCF a one stop all rounder forum.

mods or admin pls consider!

[sweatdrop]

coughing blood attracted 16 pages of response just yesterday evening till now....not bad [thumbsup]

i dread to imagine if pee blood... [sweatdrop]

consistent mah.....but MCF duwan me as SPONSOr [bigcry]

u dont need sponsor lah.. u need publicity.. [rolleyes]

u can follow see hum, promotion $1/coffin from 12am to 6am...

confirm queue will be 10km long [sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

u dont need sponsor lah.. u need publicity.. [rolleyes]

u can follow see hum, promotion $1/coffin from 12am to 6am...

confirm queue will be 10km long

[laugh][laugh] er....I dun think so [bigcry]

ai engage cisco to jar gar mai? [laugh][laugh]

this I engage hospital staff..... [laugh][laugh] they will understand the complexity

TB!!!! tuberculosis?! OK. i called my doctor and he will visit me around 5plus.

good. parents not around yet. i dont want them to freak out yet..

wah.. u power leh... doc come visit u, not u go visit doc. [sweatdrop]

still say u boh lui [sly]

Just a cough of blood and need CISCO to guard what............ [confused]

YOu mean she has over 30kg of gold & diamonds on her body ....... [sly]

Kim Chi. Not the Korean Pickled Veggie version.