I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

I am thinking that if it was a GUY who say he is coughing blood, will this thread run into 8 pages long?

Who say need to go adult shop then can get all these things?

Mazdaowner aldy got 1 whole collection of all these stuffs lo. Got KamaSutra translated to Hokkien in case uu dun understand Tamil too.

Interested in the titles??

Sorry hor, this kind of thing, don't luan luna tua me hor, ownself want to sell say hor.

I also everytime eat liew lian and choco. But nv cough until got blood leh.

Another liar in MCF [:p]

:angry: u think i wanna tio this kinda sh1t meh.... bo pian my throat is not as strong as yours... [laugh][grin]

So uu better guai guai listen to RadX and change your lifestyle [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] i shall stop gg to geylang liao........

for DURAINS!

You speak to my lawyer on copyright In-fringe-men hor.

Where got copyright infringement. Mine's Kan Na Shoot Ah and Luan Luan Shoot Ah.

Title different, content different also. Yours teach all the #$%^%$# stuff whereas mine teach ppl the proper etiquette in MCF.

haha.

from sore throat to deep throat to pubic hair to brazilian wax to fire disco to sex toys.

next is what? [:/]

wad eva u deem fit la... [inlove][:p]

how's your throat now?