SonicYouth Clutched October 31, 2009 Share October 31, 2009 Dunno leh. Somehow thinking of him will remind me of *****. Dun uu agree? i really dont know leh. i never go and think of ***** tsk! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched October 31, 2009 Share October 31, 2009 walau...i dun dare sleep now goody!! dont sleep! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 31, 2009 Share October 31, 2009 walau...i dun dare sleep now Well. Use ur euthanasia thing lor. Isn't that what uu wanted? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched October 31, 2009 Share October 31, 2009 Uu too. Still on medication? not anymore.thank you for askin. unless relapse again haha!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 31, 2009 Share October 31, 2009 (edited) not anymore.thank you for askin. unless relapse again haha!! Better not. Otherwise uu create more opportunities for radx liao. Edited October 31, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched October 31, 2009 Share October 31, 2009 Better not. Otherwise uu create more opportunities for radx liao. catch me if he can!! okay shower time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 OI~! Call me dumbfark arh?! I got say your name boh? If not why so fast admit? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 walau...i dun dare sleep now Bloody hell, you three all gang up on the poor fellow until people dare not come in already. Now got to create a new nick to come in => Prickcunttore. [cool] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 I got say your name boh? If not why so fast admit? [laugh] wah.. u sibeh hoh leh.. borrow my post to "kill" other people Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 wah.. u sibeh hoh leh.. borrow my post to "kill" other people just stating fact wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 just stating fact wat waaa. uu 造反arh?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 wah.. u sibeh hoh leh.. borrow my post to "kill" other people I watch Celestial Classic Channel, a lot of old kang fu movies leh. "Tah Sia, hoh hwa yeo chi" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 I watch Celestial Classic Channel, a lot of old kang fu movies leh. "Tah Sia, hoh hwa yeo chi" wtf?!? i dont understand please do not attempt to speak with your mouth full [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 go to school with radx to understand more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 go to school with radx to understand more. obviously you are not in the know. we do not have to go to school anymore we are not like you,crybaby. and you have yet to tell me the names of some retard schools,you retard. err..retard schools?hahaha!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 obviously you are not in the know. we do not have to go to school anymore we are not like you,crybaby. and you have yet to tell me the names of some retard schools,you retard. err..retard schools?hahaha!! I am particularly surprised the retard knows abt NTUC and Giant...wohoo...skool outing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 I am particularly surprised the retard knows abt NTUC and Giant...wohoo...skool outing AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear November 1, 2009 Share November 1, 2009 obviously you are not in the know. we do not have to go to school anymore we are not like you,crybaby. and you have yet to tell me the names of some retard schools,you retard. err..retard schools?hahaha!! you talking to your family members? they need such a school? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...