Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 nice to see this thread still sooooooooo alive....if picnic06 post he cough blood....think at most 3 posts nia....and 2 of them collect pek kim.,...hahahahaha I know, I know........ you waiting for my business .............. already asked you for full package with after sales service for the next 10 years ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 I know, I know........ you waiting for my business .............. already asked you for full package with after sales service for the next 10 years ..... solli hor...yours have to outsource to the zoo...cos i dun do HUGE and GINOMOS coffins those elephant kinds done by zoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 solli hor...yours have to outsource to the zoo...cos i dun do HUGE and GINOMOS coffins those elephant kinds done by zoo than don't complaint no business ............... :angry: you don't know how to combine 2 into one meh....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 (edited) than don't complaint no business ............... :angry: you don't know how to combine 2 into one meh....... er, u wan to be place in elephant coffin WITH ELEPHANT?? wan 69 position??? Edited October 29, 2009 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 er, u wan to be place in elephant coffin WITH ELEPHANT?? wan 69 position??? Nope............ just a life size Japanese doll with a wide open mouth ...... oops.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 nice to see this thread still sooooooooo alive....if picnic06 post he cough blood....think at most 3 posts nia....and 2 of them collect pek kim.,...hahahahaha Eyh, not bad also, pau pek kim, got one packet nasi lemak and 1 bowl curry chicken. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 solli hor...yours have to outsource to the zoo...cos i dun do HUGE and GINOMOS coffins those elephant kinds done by zoo No need so troublesome, just pack into those DHL JUMBO boxes can liow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 Why suddenly from coffin to DVD ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 Why suddenly from coffin to DVD ....... this thread champion...go round the world and still now new thing abt DVD somemore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 Why suddenly from coffin to DVD ....... DVD of you at Changi Village. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 Mai kay kay lar........ you just came back from Tiong Kok and went for medical check-up just in case ...... What check ankle ..... i already said many many yrs ago lah.... u too much club@6 leow lah, every moment also ah tiong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 DVD of you at Changi Village. eh pls hor...that horror movie nia..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 Nope............ just a life size Japanese doll with a wide open mouth ...... oops.... With you sure pun-chut one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 i already said many many yrs ago lah.... u too much club@6 leow lah, every moment also ah tiong He Changi Village lah, now stress cos got Ah Tiong compete with his business. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 eh pls hor...that horror movie nia..... "Picnic DOES Changi Village" ? Squeal to "Debbie Does Dallas" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 Why the DVD post reply missing ????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 Why the DVD post reply missing ????? cos admin dleted...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 29, 2009 Share October 29, 2009 He Changi Village lah, now stress cos got Ah Tiong compete with his business. KNN................. you got no other better places than CV har.......... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...