I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

haha.. is he picanto? to me only picanto is worse then cancer. [shakehead]

picanto is an incurable disease.

am glad you are on the same page as us on this... [wave]

oh just realised, IMH releases BB at 2130...and voila another NUT case here :angry:

Again. Nonsensical postings not related to the serious question being posed by a forummer.

May i suggest an fMRI of your frontal cortex ..verify it with a PET please.

wah lao ehh... u really one kind leh sis... cough blood liao still surf MCF? Chop Chop go A&E liao lah. still sit infront of the computer for wat??? a tips for you, pretend to be very sick, other wise, u wait until next morning also never reach u....

She paused her blood flow from her mens.. I mean throat area liao lah. Dun wry about her. She more hardy than you think.

hello!

this afternoon i wake up i find something stuck in my throat.

i tried to cough it out end up cough some phlegm then cough out some thick thick blood.

scary.

now i still coughing still got blood and i can taste it.

it's not very painful but the throat feels damn irritated.

will the blood stop? where is the blood coming from?

i eat strepsils but doesnt help leh.

i dont want to go doctor! how?? omg. damn scary.

but not painful so it should stop in awhle?

i got flu and dry cough since sat.

last night i go friend house party, drank afew cups on the rock. really a few only.

so i dont think it will affect my throat that much?

bro, u smoke?

wah lao ehh... u really one kind leh sis... cough blood liao still surf MCF? Chop Chop go A&E liao lah. still sit infront of the computer for wat??? a tips for you, pretend to be very sick, other wise, u wait until next morning also never reach u....

haha cause i dont know if it's normal or what.

but happy that it's gone! tasting my own blood feels damn sick. but nice.

*contradiction*

She paused her blood flow from her mens.. I mean throat area liao lah. Dun wry about her. She more hardy than you think.

Is this nonsense amusing to you?

*contradiction*

When the symptoms stop, it does not mean the root of the problem is gone.

Please seek medical advise.

*contradiction*

word of advise, it may be trauma of the larynx or the trachea from the heavy coughing, but if it persists, suggest you go see a proper ENT for it.

i'm not a bro~ i dont smoke =D but i breathe a lot of smoke from my friends. lol

secondary smoke.....not so early..but COLD might creep in later

word of advise, it may be trauma of the larynx or the trachea from the heavy coughing, but if it persists, suggest you go see a proper ENT for it.

Heavy coughing... or heavy usage? [:p]

*contradiction*

but seriously, if still caughing/ vomiting/ throwing/ spitting/ splashing blood... better go and see doc. dont wait. [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

When the symptoms stop, it does not mean the root of the problem is gone.

Please seek medical advise.

could be because of my unhealthy lifestyle too.

i will de =)

thank you^^!

hahahaha!!! bro, bcum a "junker" liao ahh?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Haha. I noticed the change in me too. In the past only analyse Korean vs Jap vs Conti cars, while finding out more mechanical knowledge by browsing other threads.

Now... got CH_CO to help me analyse (wrongly). LOL

Haha. I noticed the change in me too. In the past only analyse Korean vs Jap vs Conti cars, while finding out more mechanical knowledge by browsing other threads.

Now... got CH_CO to help me analyse (wrongly). LOL

that one honda salesman ah [blush]

but seriously, if still caughing/ vomiting/ throwing/ spitting/ splashing blood... better go and see doc. dont wait. [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

TS, I help you say

"could be because of my unhealthy lifestyle too.

i will de =)

thank you^^!"