I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

hello!

this afternoon i wake up i find something stuck in my throat.

i tried to cough it out end up cough some phlegm then cough out some thick thick blood.

scary.

now i still coughing still got blood and i can taste it.

it's not very painful but the throat feels damn irritated.

will the blood stop? where is the blood coming from?

i eat strepsils but doesnt help leh.

i dont want to go doctor! how?? omg. damn scary.

but not painful so it should stop in awhle?

i got flu and dry cough since sat.

last night i go friend house party, drank afew cups on the rock. really a few only.

so i dont think it will affect my throat that much?

I kena once with a bad sore throat and cough. Thick phlegm with some blood. Seen by a doctor and was told it's just infection and nothing to worry about.

Told to control diet and drink more water. [sweatdrop]

Better go see a doctor just to rest your mind. [nod]

aiyah if she can post nonsense here surely she no more cum la [laugh][laugh]

ya lor ya lor no more liao so cleber wahaha.

back to my hehehaha life yay~ =D

thankew da jia =D

so here is a picture of my happy and handsome bb jack russel(cross breed? i think).

he was a stray and he was sooo skinny.

post-46024-1256649000_thumb.jpg

ya lor ya lor no more liao so cleber wahaha.

back to my hehehaha life yay~ =D

thankew da jia =D

so here is a picture of my happy and handsome bb jack russel(cross breed? i think).

he was a stray and he was sooo skinny.

bring to china...they make siao Long pao with it [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Stale already. Add hot water can make tea.

First one to drink it must be you already, during ur upcoming BBQ.

So when ppl offer uu Ribena, uu better be careful [sly]

Edited by Alfisti168

bring to china...they make siao Long pao with it [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

haha!

ya while i was walking my dog the other day i saw this cheena man looking at my dog like he very hungry like that.

ewww!!!

[shakehead]

haha!

ya while i was walking my dog the other day i saw this cheena man looking at my dog like he very hungry like that.

ewww!!!

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop] u sure tht time u no blood from the mouth??

Whoa lau. I really thought you are going to die sia. I was going to write condolence msg. Still can TCSS. -_-

haha so kind of you!!

keep first. radx say i will live till 103.

so the year 2092 then i will need it haha.

Actually I also look out for dogs whenever I cycle. Coz they are the most non-automatic one. Ring at them they not only wont siam, but will still chase after me somemore. (btw that dog was unleashed at that time)

haha so kind of you!!

keep first. radx say i will live till 103.

so the year 2092 then i will need it haha.

Got read correctly onot? I think he trying to mean that you got 103 more days to live leh.

hello!

this afternoon i wake up i find something stuck in my throat.

i tried to cough it out end up cough some phlegm then cough out some thick thick blood.

scary.

now i still coughing still got blood and i can taste it.

it's not very painful but the throat feels damn irritated.

will the blood stop? where is the blood coming from?

i eat strepsils but doesnt help leh.

i dont want to go doctor! how?? omg. damn scary.

but not painful so it should stop in awhle?

i got flu and dry cough since sat.

last night i go friend house party, drank afew cups on the rock. really a few only.

so i dont think it will affect my throat that much?

Could be a sign of throat cancer.

Please see an oncologist

Actually I also look out for dogs whenever I cycle. Coz they are the most non-automatic one. Ring at them they not only wont siam, but will still chase after me somemore. (btw that dog was unleashed at that time)

ih my dog has a big problem with moving motorbikes and bicycles and drains.

he DETESTS them. weird.

ih my dog has a big problem with moving motorbikes and bicycles and drains.

he DETESTS them. weird.

former life must have been monkey and was run down on highway... [laugh][laugh]