RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 next is 5pm ......happy hour liao get one swallow free for a shot ah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 next is 5pm ......happy hour liao my starts at 6pm! but cmf gotta OT liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Hello Goodcar. Finally come on9 again to beo my picture arh. Addicted liao, jia La Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 (edited) so nice of you milo is a lucky girl haha. U can also be lucky de. Just put out a request for some assitance to drive you to see doctor..........your place there sure traffic jam one. But I cannot help you rah.........i need to go home to entertain my babies........small ones first & big one much later at nite. Edited October 27, 2009 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Must rest enough, drink Barley and green bean soup ah sayang, sayang haha. Now she gotta drink manuka honey + barley, green bean soup + ginger with brandy + water + strepsils + mayonnaise. Give her a break lah. Let her SWALLOW first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 U can also be lucky de. Just put out a request for some assitance to drive you to see doctor..........your place there sure traffic jam one. But I cannot help you rah.........i need to go home be my kids' slave. my hearse can bring her...but need to stop at mortuary first...collect luggage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 U can also be lucky de. Just put out a request for some assitance to drive you to see doctor..........your place there sure traffic jam one. But I cannot help you rah.........i need to go home to entertain my babies........small & big one later at nite. haha. Haha. No wonder just now sb ask if TS is a guy how. Nt even 11 pages or reply lor. got 11 replies very lucky le. And traffic will be suuuper smooth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 (edited) ps. double post. Edited October 27, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 U can also be lucky de. Just put out a request for some assitance to drive you to see doctor..........your place there sure traffic jam one. But I cannot help you rah.........i need to go home to entertain my babies........small ones first & big one much later at nite. me BMW so wont tio the jam??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 I have never heard of coughing blood......only heard of vomit blood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Uu feeling better now?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Uu feeling better now?? aiyah if she can post nonsense here surely she no more cum la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 aiyah if she can post nonsense here surely she no more cum la She went mama shop, bought the special small box, took one out, flair one end, put into mouth, with the string end sticking out of the mouth, use as dental floss at the same time. No more blood will cum out. Tampon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 She went mama shop, bought the special small box, took one out, flair one end, put into mouth, with the string end sticking out of the mouth, use as dental floss at the same time. No more blood will cum out. Tampon. when finish give to HSA ah....donate blood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 hello! this afternoon i wake up i find something stuck in my throat. i tried to cough it out end up cough some phlegm then cough out some thick thick blood. scary. now i still coughing still got blood and i can taste it. it's not very painful but the throat feels damn irritated. will the blood stop? where is the blood coming from? i eat strepsils but doesnt help leh. i dont want to go doctor! how?? omg. damn scary. but not painful so it should stop in awhle? i got flu and dry cough since sat. last night i go friend house party, drank afew cups on the rock. really a few only. so i dont think it will affect my throat that much? TS go see doctor asap, serious it could be worse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 when finish give to HSA ah....donate blood no need la. Just pm to the TS of this thread can already. Just say its dog blood. Sure come to your doorstep to collect your blood. Much more convenient. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 coughing blood reminds me of some black and white movies showing crying woman coughing blood onto a handkerchief. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 when finish give to HSA ah....donate blood Stale already. Add hot water can make tea. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...