GoodCar 4th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 wad eva u deem fit la... how's your throat now? Milo not around only, your devil come out liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 (edited) ops Edited October 27, 2009 by 1l0v3you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 haha. from sore throat to deep throat to pubic hair to brazilian wax to fire disco to sex toys. next is what? Its all the TS fault. [lipsrsealed] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Milo not around only, your devil come out liao Hello Goodcar. Finally come on9 again to beo my picture arh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 wad eva u deem fit la... how's your throat now? getting lesser and lesser phelgm and blood yay! but throat still kinda dry and sore. shall continue my strepsils medication. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Milo not around only, your devil come out liao no mah... its has been almost 3hrs since ah ger giraffe complain of coughing blood ma. so jus asking how is she now... since no one ask. i ask lor. tio bo!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 Its all the TS fault. [lipsrsealed] haha you turn table very fast hor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Where got copyright infringement. Mine's Kan Na Shoot Ah and Luan Luan Shoot Ah. Title different, content different also. Yours teach all the #$%^%$# stuff whereas mine teach ppl the proper etiquette in MCF. I see......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 no mah... its has been almost 3hrs since ah ger giraffe complain of coughing blood ma. so jus asking how is she now... since no one ask. i ask lor. tio bo!? so nice of you milo is a lucky girl haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 getting lesser and lesser phelgm and blood yay! but throat still kinda dry and sore. shall continue my strepsils medication. er if dry and SORE does not mean can deep thr...tonight hor....I know the 'calamine lotion' soothing...but apply not SWALLOW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 getting lesser and lesser phelgm and blood yay! but throat still kinda dry and sore. shall continue my strepsils medication. also drink lots of.............. WATER Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 getting lesser and lesser phelgm and blood yay! but throat still kinda dry and sore. shall continue my strepsils medication. strepsils i now also cannot eat so much de. drink more water. drink some coke with salt if u happen to have it at home. den later go buy some honey. dont waste $$ buy those cheap ones. get one with price range is ard 10-20 bucks. if u dont mind spending. buy manuka honey. it works wonders. den sleep early tonight. u shld be fine tmr. and also.... avoid drinking hard liquor neat or OTR. add some mixer, i recommend my fav ginger ale if u drink whisky. or just warm water with brandy. shoik arh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 er if dry and SORE does not mean can deep thr...tonight hor....I know the 'calamine lotion' soothing...but apply not SWALLOW Mayonnaise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 haha you turn table very fast hor.. This thread prove that we have 10 pages (or more) worth of concern for uu ma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Mayonnaise. er...if yours mayo quality...I worry for you...... but no worry...sure DROP OFF soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 getting lesser and lesser phelgm and blood yay! but throat still kinda dry and sore. shall continue my strepsils medication. Must rest enough, drink Barley and green bean soup ah sayang, sayang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 This thread prove that we have 10 pages (or more) worth of concern for uu ma. only bcos there is an IN-BETWEEN saga ongoing...chey...the poor girl maybe choking in cum...er blood and we here having garn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 next is 5pm ......happy hour liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...