I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

wad eva u deem fit la... [inlove][:p]

how's your throat now?

getting lesser and lesser phelgm and blood yay!

but throat still kinda dry and sore. shall continue my strepsils medication.

Milo not around only, your devil come out liao :ph34r:[laugh]

no mah...

its has been almost 3hrs since ah ger giraffe complain of coughing blood ma. so jus asking how is she now... since no one ask. i ask lor.

tio bo!? [scholar]

Where got copyright infringement. Mine's Kan Na Shoot Ah and Luan Luan Shoot Ah.

Title different, content different also. Yours teach all the #$%^%$# stuff whereas mine teach ppl the proper etiquette in MCF.

I see.........

no mah...

its has been almost 3hrs since ah ger giraffe complain of coughing blood ma. so jus asking how is she now... since no one ask. i ask lor.

tio bo!? [scholar]

so nice of you [flowerface]

milo is a lucky girl haha.

er if dry and SORE does not mean can deep thr...tonight hor....I know the 'calamine lotion' soothing...but apply not SWALLOW [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

also drink lots of..............

WATER [laugh][laugh]

strepsils i now also cannot eat so much de. drink more water. drink some coke with salt if u happen to have it at home.

den later go buy some honey. dont waste $$ buy those cheap ones. get one with price range is ard 10-20 bucks. if u dont mind spending. buy manuka honey. it works wonders. den sleep early tonight. u shld be fine tmr.

and also.... avoid drinking hard liquor neat or OTR. add some mixer, i recommend my fav ginger ale if u drink whisky. or just warm water with brandy. shoik arh!

Mayonnaise.

er...if yours mayo quality...I worry for you...... [bigcry][bigcry]

but no worry...sure DROP OFF soon [cool]

Must rest enough, drink Barley and green bean soup ah

sayang, sayang :wub::ph34r:[:p]

This thread prove that we have 10 pages (or more) worth of concern for uu ma.

only bcos there is an IN-BETWEEN saga ongoing...chey...the poor girl maybe choking in cum...er blood and we here having garn [pirate]