Stary Turbocharged October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 I am thinking that if it was a GUY who say he is coughing blood, will this thread run into 8 pages long? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 sore throat for my case is cuz of lew lian and chocolates! I also everytime eat liew lian and choco. But nv cough until got blood leh. Another liar in MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Who say need to go adult shop then can get all these things? Mazdaowner aldy got 1 whole collection of all these stuffs lo. Got KamaSutra translated to Hokkien in case uu dun understand Tamil too. Interested in the titles?? Sorry hor, this kind of thing, don't luan luna tua me hor, ownself want to sell say hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 I am thinking that if it was a GUY who say he is coughing blood, will this thread run into 8 pages long? aye. Uu trying to say that we biased izzit?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 I also everytime eat liew lian and choco. But nv cough until got blood leh. Another liar in MCF :angry: u think i wanna tio this kinda sh1t meh.... bo pian my throat is not as strong as yours... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Sorry hor, this kind of thing, don't luan luna tua me hor, ownself want to sell say hor. no leh. Kam Lam Soot Ah and Lam Lam Soot Ah is your work what, I thought. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 :angry: u think i wanna tio this kinda sh1t meh.... bo pian my throat is not as strong as yours... So uu better guai guai listen to RadX and change your lifestyle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 no leh. Kam Lam Soot Ah and Lam Lam Soot Ah is your work what, I thought. Wahahahahahaha.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 no prob. MCFers very friendly one. Post his no. here I can create duty roster for fellow MCFers interested to help him. 8675-309 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 no leh. Kam Lam Soot Ah and Lam Lam Soot Ah is your work what, I thought. You speak to my lawyer on copyright In-fringe-men hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 sore throat for my case is cuz of lew lian and chocolates! [smash] Either way, both also have to kum one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 So uu better guai guai listen to RadX and change your lifestyle [laugh] i shall stop gg to geylang liao........ for DURAINS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 haha. from sore throat to deep throat to pubic hair to brazilian wax to fire disco to sex toys. next is what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Either way, both also have to kum one. i dont kum one hor! i SUCKLE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 So uu better guai guai listen to RadX and change your lifestyle Must ask Milo take good care of ROBO lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 You speak to my lawyer on copyright In-fringe-men hor. Where got copyright infringement. Mine's Kan Na Shoot Ah and Luan Luan Shoot Ah. Title different, content different also. Yours teach all the #$%^%$# stuff whereas mine teach ppl the proper etiquette in MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 haha. from sore throat to deep throat to pubic hair to brazilian wax to fire disco to sex toys. next is what? wad eva u deem fit la... how's your throat now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Must ask Milo take good care of ROBO lah she MIA liao.... think u all pissed her off le! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...