I coughing blood. dying?

1l0v3you

say real one, i bj my bf on sat. that time i got dry cough but not serious.

will it affect the throat? wont right?

Oh.... very serious case here...... [sweatdrop]

deep throat that cough out blood is showing sign of the Con-Rod bend that cause it to rub against the lining.......... [sly] The trust is no more straight ...... :ph34r::ph34r:

You very experience hor Lau Tiko? Every night kana from M3 and me right? We helps you clear barrel with our barrel brush.

He crap one la. plaster swallow also cannot. Besides, the throat area inside is lined with mucus one. Even if you can put plaster there sure slip and fall and end up in the s*it one.

Anw see doc asap is the best solution. And no point scared also. After all, you still can post replies to MCF, shouldn't be anything serious.

OK. ya cause not pain. is like normal cough but the pleugh is mixed with blood.

i wait till tmr if still got blood i will go clinic with a mask lol zz.

omg..call AGW come..he sure ask u go check up!!! [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] he so funny one.

i think like what radx kor kor(lol haha) said, the throat kena trauma only.

u bj your bf on sat and you shy to see the doctor ???? humm... [confused] yes...really [confused] i only come across pple whom are scare to see doc...but not as in shy to see doc... [confused] U need a "jing shen ke yi shen" too ???

say real one, i bj my bf on sat. that time i got dry cough but not serious.

will it affect the throat? wont right?

Throat confirm will not be affected, cos BF siao will help cool down the heatiness,

and also help skin and complection become kut kut peh peh.

But BF will kana trouble, if his one "swallow" your nuah, then si liow, sure kana infection,

have to go "Si Bey Lor" see doctor, Kelantan Lane.

u bj your bf on sat and you shy to see the doctor ???? humm... [confused] yes...really [confused] i only come across pple whom are scare to see doc...but not as in shy to see doc... [confused] U need a "jing shen ke yi shen" too ???

i am afraid of the questions they will ask.

i find it hard to tell them face to face if the question is too personal :blink:

although it is likely to be a case of pharyngitis

if you have night sweats and persistent coughing of blood

you should seek medical help because it may be tuberculosis

hope this helps