RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 omg this cannot be std or aids or whatever. i dont have std leh =( sis you wun die lah...cos ONLY THE GOOD DIE YOUNG....HAHAHAHA YOU WILL LIVE TO 103 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 TB , is very contagious.. pls wear mask... As long start antibiotic treatment early, should alright.. Base on my experience on pneumonia, the cough is from the lung, you feel itch to cough from the lung, instead of the throat.. but i dont think i cough from the lungs. when i cough out the blood i feel that it comes from the throat. actually i also not sure la. damn scary. i scared to face the truth if i am diagnosed with tb or pneumonia or whatever thingy *headache* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Sometimes, blood stained sputum is a result of trauma to the Trachea, and yes, it looks fresh, but is actuallly brown. yeah, go consult a Dr Deep Throat also can cough out blood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 but i dont think i cough from the lungs. when i cough out the blood i feel that it comes from the throat. actually i also not sure la. damn scary. i scared to face the truth if i am diagnosed with tb or pneumonia or whatever thingy *headache* IF FROM THROAT most prolly traumatised lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 but i quite scared to go doctor. maybe i go buy cough syrup? will it help? or i keep eating strepsils? i think is because heaty thats why like this? but i never eat heaty stuff omg. nothing serious.. just put a plaster over the inner lining of your throat.. and keep it dry.. don't swallow or drink for the next few days.. if it doesn't work, come back here, start a another thread and seek further advise.. don't forum jump and go to another forum. the people there might not know what we have told you to do.. don't bother seeing doctors, they only tell you to drink more water, give you some cough syrup and charges you a few tens of dollars.. and tell you to rest..which is what we are already telling you.. FOC somemore.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Deep Throat also can cough out blood. muahahahha.....eh dun make fun of her lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 sis you wun die lah...cos ONLY THE GOOD DIE YOUNG....HAHAHAHA YOU WILL LIVE TO 103 wahahaha you are right!!! i will surely go to hell. am tooo evil! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainmaker Neutral Newbie October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 (edited) relax and go see doc. cut edited(sorry i dont know u are a female) Edited October 27, 2009 by Rainmaker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 IF FROM THROAT most prolly traumatised lah... Yeah, agree, see reply above. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 omg this cannot be std or aids or whatever. i dont have std leh =( hahahaha....based on your response, it means recently u did performed "poon" job, maybe got furball stuck inside your throat....well let your doc check and also ask doc for advise or remedy to clean the "rod" b4 action hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 Deep Throat also can cough out blood. hahaha is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 hahaha is it? muahahaha...kns.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 nothing serious.. just put a plaster over the inner lining of your throat.. and keep it dry.. don't swallow or drink for the next few days.. if it doesn't work, come back here, start a another thread and seek further advise.. don't forum jump and go to another forum. the people there might not know what we have told you to do.. don't bother seeing doctors, they only tell you to drink more water, give you some cough syrup and charges you a few tens of dollars.. and tell you to rest..which is what we are already telling you.. FOC somemore.. how to paste plaster over the inner lining of my throat? can meh? shall i wait till tmr? maybe it'll stop tonight. wasting my blood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 (edited) Deep Throat also can cough out blood. No wonder she scared to see family doctor. Later found out le will tell everyone [laugh] Edited October 27, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 Deep Throat also can cough out blood. Oh.... very serious case here...... deep throat that cough out blood is showing sign of the Con-Rod bend that cause it to rub against the lining.......... The trust is no more straight ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 (edited) how to paste plaster over the inner lining of my throat? can meh? shall i wait till tmr? maybe it'll stop tonight. wasting my blood He crap one la. plaster swallow also cannot. Besides, the throat area inside is lined with mucus one. Even if you can put plaster there sure slip and fall and end up in the s*it one. Anw see doc asap is the best solution. And no point scared also. After all, you still can post replies to MCF, shouldn't be anything serious. Edited October 27, 2009 by Alfisti168 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 relax and go see doc. cut edited(sorry i dont know u are a female) wahaha i saw!!! its ok. thank you all for the good advice!! i am sure i will recover~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 27, 2009 Share October 27, 2009 how to paste plaster over the inner lining of my throat? can meh? shall i wait till tmr? maybe it'll stop tonight. wasting my blood wah u so funny one... can i buy u sweet? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...