Should humans be given the right to play God ...

SangNilaUtama

Should humans be given the right to play God ...  

11 members have voted

1. 1. Should humans be given the right to play God ...

• Yes (including your parents)
    • No
    • It's Sad to even talk about ending a human life

On 10/25/2009 at 3:59 PM, Bentwy said:

i was sticking to the topic. kindly respond to my query about the two scenarios and whether you have found out which type of euthanasia Radx was talking about.

I have reiterated.

I don't care what he was talking about. The post prompted me to start the thread.

voted yet?

i voted before my first reply.

you are very obviously not interested in a discussion.

please don't take it to heart but i was seriously interested in a discussion. guess i was being silly thinking that could happen on a car forum.

On 10/25/2009 at 4:00 PM, SangNilaUtama said:

I have reiterated.

I don't care what he was talking about. The post prompted me to start the thread.

voted yet?

On 10/25/2009 at 3:59 PM, Picanto said:

what business is it of yours whether its a personal attack? alter ego please explain.

your alter ego is talkin to you

On 10/25/2009 at 3:59 PM, Bentwy said:

i was sticking to the topic. kindly respond to my query about the two scenarios and whether you have found out which type of euthanasia Radx was talking about.

isn't it better for radx to come in and explain what type he talking about? we cannot speak for him.

eh giraffe mai tok too much later he also start a thread on you [crazy][crazy]

he kept saying its purely not "personal attack" :ph34r:

Edited by Nikamura

On 10/25/2009 at 4:02 PM, Bentwy said:

i voted before my first reply.

you are very obviously not interested in a discussion.

please don't take it to heart but i was seriously interested in a discussion. guess i was being silly thinking that could happen on a car forum.

I was you weren't you came with an agenda that is to protect your "friend" .

well I respect that.

On 10/25/2009 at 4:07 PM, Nikamura said:

eh giraffe mai tok too much later he also start a thread on you [crazy][crazy]

he kept saying its purely not "personal attack" :ph34r:

aiya kena caught by you.

actually i edit my prev post liao cause i scared la. wahahaha.

nvm!

damn obvious he trying to stir up some SHlT. [scholar]

I abit kpo here.. But I think each of its own.

Just learn to live and let live~

There is seriously nothing to gain by keyboard war.

Why don't everyone just let it be peace and discuss whether the new Shell petrol is effective or not?~

On 10/25/2009 at 4:11 PM, 1l0v3you said:

aiya kena caught by you.

nvm!

Please don't anyhow say that.

I am merely asking a simple question.

  On 10/25/2009 at 4:11 PM, 1l0v3you said:

aiya kena caught by you.

nvm!

np .. edited tooo [scholar][sleeping][sleeping] getting late getting late [sleeping]

On 10/25/2009 at 4:11 PM, Ladykillerz said:

I abit kpo here.. But I think each of its own.

Just learn to live and let live~

There is seriously nothing to gain by keyboard war.

Why don't everyone just let it be peace and discuss whether the new Shell petrol is effective or not?~

Thank you Ladykillerz.

It seems you are in a balanced state of mind.

  On 10/25/2009 at 4:13 PM, 1l0v3you said:

i am saying picanto.

On 10/25/2009 at 3:59 PM, 1l0v3you said:

[rolleyes] lol.

HAHA [laugh][laugh]

giraffe.. its attack of the clones :ph34r::ph34r: