Nemozai Neutral Newbie October 23, 2009 Author Share October 23, 2009 On 10/23/2009 at 4:42 AM, HesterHuang said: I think there are some places in china trying electric car,but no one use water.that sounds so interesting,got to check more informtion later,hehee Car running on water alone... has been invented some time ago... the Hydrogen car... but tooooooo expensive to built to be practical... what china electric car bro? electric car is almost everywhere have liao... just the travel range not so good... go read up on cooking oil car... think you tube shd have tons of these videos.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemozai Neutral Newbie October 23, 2009 Author Share October 23, 2009 (edited) On 10/23/2009 at 5:35 AM, Yattokame said: I think I know which system you are referring to. I was tempted to try it but am also waiting for a guinea pig. Do you have the website for it? I have read a literature on using water as a fuel, and that they have developed the prototype. the only website i could log on and read some substantial info was waterforgas.com but even then to really know abt the product you have to pay for the dvd or smthing.. if really reliable i am sure ppl would have installed... i know malaysians have but am trying to find reports on side effects... i mean DOUBLE your milage is very tempting... Edited October 23, 2009 by Nemozai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzoooom Neutral Newbie October 23, 2009 Share October 23, 2009 BMW Hydrogen Car hydrogen car.. akan datang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 hi guys i almost invested in this s--t... it doesn't cos a bomb but the safety is an issue i don dare take. i've tried setting it up then used a hose to seperate the hydrogen into a bucket of soapy water. up comes a few big bubbles. then i took a cooking lighter wif a flame near it . then Boomzzz!!!! u guys try it & it scares the s--t out of u. try searching at you tube theres a lot of projects on this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemozai Neutral Newbie October 26, 2009 Author Share October 26, 2009 On 10/24/2009 at 5:33 AM, Haziqko said: hi guys i almost invested in this s--t... it doesn't cos a bomb but the safety is an issue i don dare take. i've tried setting it up then used a hose to seperate the hydrogen into a bucket of soapy water. up comes a few big bubbles. then i took a cooking lighter wif a flame near it . then Boomzzz!!!! u guys try it & it scares the s--t out of u. try searching at you tube theres a lot of projects on this. hi Bro where did you almost buy it? i read in Motor Trader, its called HY-GEN or smthing... claims many people have tried it... you said you almost invested but didnt?? then what you used to seperate the hydrogen?... you have the product? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemozai Neutral Newbie October 26, 2009 Author Share October 26, 2009 OMG i just read this.... http://sci.tech-archive.net/Archive/sci.en...1/msg00152.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemozai Neutral Newbie October 26, 2009 Author Share October 26, 2009 S**t thats it... no more water cars.............. http://midimagic.sgc-hosting.com/hydrognk.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 no i didn't experimented on the car... first u must experiment the thing by itself . the stuffs can get off the selves at any electrical shops. if can get used items better so u don waste money. then don try it at home. for the list of items just check any website. don dare to try it on the car as its still brand new. and pls be careful if u wanna try blowing up the bubbles to test. it feels like a big hand gave u 1 tight slap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 iirc, in mid-7Os, a friend's uncle in seremban, using his 6Os latsun lumjio=bluebird, housed a plastic bottle containing water, near to left side of firewall, connecting a small rubber hose (the type use in aquarium fish tank) & supplying water fr that plastic bottle 2carburetor, some thing like that, cant really remember. according to his uncle, it helps to extend the mileage per gallon , as per his normal routine schdules like sending kids to school, then to market, later to plantations, later to kopitiam khan tua-pau with friends, n majong etc..... i was young at that time, with very little knowledge on automobiles , jz feeling funny water oso cud be chambor with gasoline to power the lumjio car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 water mist injector, methonal injection, etc.... different purpose lah. These are for cooling purposes to enable higher inition timing to be tuned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SangNilaUtama Neutral Newbie October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 Honestly this wont work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 can put petrol then put water in to the tank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 the last time a serious scientist who almost completed the invention project was murdered Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 On 10/23/2009 at 2:38 AM, Nemozai said: i read it somewhere in a malaysia magazine... a workshop has ready to install systems... to break up water into hydrogen and it will double your car's mileage... WOW... Was wondering if anyone knows where we can do tis in Singapore? and any feedback from those who have tried? ps : sorry if this topic has been started be4... easy la... go to NTUC Fairprice, but distilled water. must be distilled ok, not mineral! mineral water will create deposits. for every 3 litres of petrol, you add a bottle of 1.5L water. pour very slowly. you don't want to mess things up. close the fuel cap and let it sit over night to allow the petrol and water to "combine". next morning just start your car. BOOMZ! if it were that easy, ALL cars would be running on this system by now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SangNilaUtama Neutral Newbie October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 On 10/26/2009 at 5:27 AM, Kyojin said: easy la... go to NTUC Fairprice, but distilled water. must be distilled ok, not mineral! mineral water will create deposits. for every 3 litres of petrol, you add a bottle of 1.5L water. pour very slowly. you don't want to mess things up. close the fuel cap and let it sit over night to allow the petrol and water to "combine". next morning just start your car. BOOMZ! if it were that easy, ALL cars would be running on this system by now. Or connect pipe to butt and fart. Methane better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 26, 2009 Share October 26, 2009 On 10/23/2009 at 2:38 AM, Nemozai said: i read it somewhere in a malaysia magazine... a workshop has ready to install systems... to break up water into hydrogen and it will double your car's mileage... WOW... Was wondering if anyone knows where we can do tis in Singapore? and any feedback from those who have tried? ps : sorry if this topic has been started be4... It is quite far fetch to replace petrol with water. Its like the old practice of trying to make gold with alchemist. We are still reliable on petrol in the forseeable future and future not yet seen. What you are proposing here is not only limited to private car usage but a new world order. Imagine nuclear plant obselete. Refineries obselete. Whole generation of cars, planes and ships obselete. All supertankers, LNG carriers obselete. The world will never be the same again. Energy is the biggest and most basic market in the world. People fight and die for energy. Unlimited energy. No more war. ok, the major ones anyway. If someone really find a way to run cars on water, the state will back him up with whatever resources he needs to make it work. Bankers will be queueing up all the way to Timbuktu to finance the project. Its quite difficult to imagine that a workshop somewhere in Malaysia have got this technology working and the whole world just sits around and pretend that nothing is happening. And if my car is running on purely water, why do I bother if "it will double my mileage"???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemozai Neutral Newbie October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 On 10/26/2009 at 5:27 AM, Kyojin said: easy la... go to NTUC Fairprice, but distilled water. must be distilled ok, not mineral! mineral water will create deposits. for every 3 litres of petrol, you add a bottle of 1.5L water. pour very slowly. you don't want to mess things up. close the fuel cap and let it sit over night to allow the petrol and water to "combine". next morning just start your car. BOOMZ! if it were that easy, ALL cars would be running on this system by now. its not easy but ppl have done it... in Malaysia... this company says "others claim to prove, we prove to claim" like NOS injection and NGV was never thought possible in the past... if a hydrogen car (BMW) can happen, i'm sure this theory can happen... its not exactly running on water, its running on hydrogen after its broken up from water.... guess at this stage its still pretty dangerous... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemozai Neutral Newbie October 27, 2009 Author Share October 27, 2009 On 10/26/2009 at 6:15 AM, Bavarian said: It is quite far fetch to replace petrol with water. Its like the old practice of trying to make gold with alchemist. We are still reliable on petrol in the forseeable future and future not yet seen. What you are proposing here is not only limited to private car usage but a new world order. Imagine nuclear plant obselete. Refineries obselete. Whole generation of cars, planes and ships obselete. All supertankers, LNG carriers obselete. The world will never be the same again. Energy is the biggest and most basic market in the world. People fight and die for energy. Unlimited energy. No more war. ok, the major ones anyway. If someone really find a way to run cars on water, the state will back him up with whatever resources he needs to make it work. Bankers will be queueing up all the way to Timbuktu to finance the project. Its quite difficult to imagine that a workshop somewhere in Malaysia have got this technology working and the whole world just sits around and pretend that nothing is happening. And if my car is running on purely water, why do I bother if "it will double my mileage"???? okok lets not get confused here... the system BREAKS up water into Hydrogen n Oxygen... injects into the engine for a better combustion... you will STILL need petrol... but your mileage doubles... so its not running purely on water like the BMW hydrogen car... AND.... as to why it doesnt kick off when the system does work to a certain extend is... 1) its still in the developement stages for reliabillty... or else it will be like driving a hydrogen bomb around... 2) Look at NGV.... how long has it been introduced??? Hybrids??? electric cars??? Common sense will tell you that these inventions will put ALOT of people out of jobs... and also make the goverment income less. so why would it be feasilble overnite? unless a solution is found for the will be jobless oil refinery people... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...