Route Clutched October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 jam jam... everywhere jam.. i just finish work and had to make a big turn just to miss the jam.. yio chu kang road jam like mad!! wanted to pump esso thats beside shell but nobody wana give way to me.. i have to look at the driver and point then shout "esso esso" before he gave way... dun blame him la.. if its me i dun wana que for so long then get somebody to cut my que also.. when coming out those people all park in the yellow box... cisco police is there and he block 3 lanes of traffic just so i can come out.. :P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrFlax Neutral Newbie October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 you know why queue is so long? many will do the Doggy style island wide here, not JB. See below: since he fill until so full, i think more will spill out than go in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SangNilaUtama Neutral Newbie October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 Pathetic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 No wonder causeway is not jammed now, which usually by now is already clocked with cars! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fattychubby 1st Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 just drove pass YCK branch... jam liao siao.. i think take at least 1 hr to your turn if you are going there now.. reaching Jalan Kayu junction .. not sure if they will be replendishing the supplies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 I saw at least 40 cars in the queue at Serangoon branch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 How's the queue like? I reached at 9.45am. I queued #10. Got 2 malay guys very selfish, after they have pumped they still stayed in the store to discuss about the saving. Then the Shell staffs asked them to shift their cars as there are many ppl waiting. After I drove out of the station, I think the queue is already quite long. Est about 30 cars waiting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 juz finish pump at upper thomson shell... reached clementi road liao... tink i was 1st 15 tat's y... my fren came super late and he told me the queue there until thomson plaza... when i was there queuing, got one auntie cut into the yellow box and wanted to cut queue, lucky the auxilliary police came out and chase her away... somemore still wan to argue wif the police say behind until after traffic light liao... cmi, tis type of auntie drivers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raiders Neutral Newbie October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 amk area Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wintersonata Clutched October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 I reached at 9.45am. I queued #10. Got 2 malay guys very selfish, after they have pumped they still stayed in the store to discuss about the saving. Then the Shell staffs asked them to shift their cars as there are many ppl waiting. After I drove out of the station, I think the queue is already quite long. Est about 30 cars waiting. Wow, think the queue must have reach the round market junction liao... Think can forget about it liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 Wow, think the queue must have reach the round market junction liao... Think can forget about it liao... the queue at serangoon gdns is like siao also! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixat 1st Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 Alot of queue cutters I was told.....Don't let them in bros if you are queuing there. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 This station sure long man... Just worried how am I going to get our of my house later.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_benz Clutched October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 must minimum pump 50L. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 Wow, think the queue must have reach the round market junction liao... Think can forget about it liao... Dun give up. Got time jus try your luck. I saved $30++. Free 3 booklets of parking coupons liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 Alot of queue cutters I was told.....Don't let them in bros if you are queuing there. Haha My place the Shell hired 2 cisco to regulate the flow..... plus still got honking from irate drivers once in a while.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Add001 Neutral Newbie October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 must minimum pump 50L. Bro, u mean diedie must pump 50L if not the $1 price invalid issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenneve888 4th Gear October 24, 2009 Share October 24, 2009 Drove out for errands along Jurong Kechil Rd. Saw not very long queue, so decided to join in. 20 minutes were all I took, pumped 36 litres of 98 - save $25 thereabout. Not sure worth it or not, but accidental savings for me!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...