Wedding Proposal Ideas(help!!)

Passion

Hi guys,I'm planning to propose to my girl in like 3 months time.No much idea how I can go about it.Heard ring use for proposal is 1 ring,and there's another pair of rings for the wedding.Is it true?Also,I intend to propose to her when we go oversea trip next year.Any idea to spice up the proposal?Or how I should go about it?

Currently in the plan is we'll be going to Hong Kong next year Feb,and I intend to propose to her in the airplane,or would it be better if we're at victoria peak????Guys!!!I need help!Thanks and Gam Xia joi joi..

But our plan is to go Hong Kong.Haha..She wasn't really into Malaysia.Erm..fireworks..a bit too stunting liao deh..Btw,need flower?Greenhorn here deh...

My friend go to HK with GF, then bring her to Peninsula Hotel, rent the helicoptor there, then propose on the heli.

Freaking expensive.

Hi guys,I'm planning to propose to my girl in like 3 months time.No much idea how I can go about it.Heard ring use for proposal is 1 ring,and there's another pair of rings for the wedding.Is it true?Also,I intend to propose to her when we go oversea trip next year.Any idea to spice up the proposal?Or how I should go about it?

Currently in the plan is we'll be going to Hong Kong next year Feb,and I intend to propose to her in the airplane,or would it be better if we're at victoria peak????Guys!!!I need help!Thanks and Gam Xia joi joi..

Bro,your friend rich leh.My gf erm,like this kind of idea lah.But shortly after regret spending so much,my head on chopping board. [rolleyes] And heard it's not cheap for just 30mins of ride.And we kinda saving up for flat,ain't gonna stay with parents after married.

contact them to find out,

i'm sure they can arrange it in 1 of their show to do something for you.

you still got sometime to sort it out.

But our plan is to go Hong Kong.Haha..She wasn't really into Malaysia.Erm..fireworks..a bit too stunting liao deh..Btw,need flower?Greenhorn here deh...

Of couse you greenhorn lah.. this type of things you dont want to be old bird one. [rolleyes]

anyway, If you want getting a flower is okay. Plus hor, remember to propose with one knee to the ground hor... not both knee.. This one must have one. cause my wife still nagging at me for not doing...

Erm..I'll propose with 1 knee.2 knee like bai sheng(Praying). [laugh] The only thing is I scare she'll pai say and walk away.That's my only worry,and if she did,what should i do sia?

Do it the Singapore way!

"Want to buy flat together or not?"

[:p]

Haha.. [laugh] Long way to go.Maybe next year end then go see flat.Currently is looking at Punggol side.10km to her place,10km to mine.So it's in the middle. [laugh] it's a win win situation.

too old fashioned la....

depending on whether she's diehard romantic or innocent childish love type, you can try prposing either when at The Peak or at Disneyland. Key thing is to understand her well to know which setting excites her more.

Do it the Singapore way!

"Want to buy flat together or not?"

[:p]

[laugh] [laugh] i jokingly said that to my gf... she tell me dont want. she said "but condo i dont mind"

jokingly of course

My thinking was if I ask in the airplane,she'll be lock in and cannot siam my question.But if open area,she walked away,I how sia? :blink: In that position and wait?