Types of driver that i have a big problem with

Babysaint

1. cant they juz move their fingers a lil to signal?

2. cut chevron marking or double white line n act blur.

3. hoggers

4. especially those that wan to chiong out of filter or small road and then take their own sweet time to accelerate.

anymore to add on?

idiots that cut out of filter lane into expressway 45degress without checking aiming for lane 1, as if lane 2 and 3 got ghost,

after get into lane 1 then proceed to hog the road happily [rolleyes][thumbsup]

On 10/20/2009 at 5:38 PM, Babysaint said:

3. hoggers

4. especially those that wan to chiong out of filter or small road and then take their own sweet time to accelerate.

anymore to add on?

I think u mention all the drivers i hate most.but in this order

3,1,2 then 4.

I buay tahan driver that anyhow stop their car. For instance, they juz die die dun wanna turn into car park to wait for ppl, they muz stop beside the road and be a hazard. Second, ppl that always illegally park their car in shopping center, reason is to park as near the ground floor as possible, as if the top storey car park got ghost like that, drive a car already very convenient liao, still not enuf, to these ppl walk a bit will die, rather park illegally and bring inconvenience to other.

people that sit in a box junctions and when you

turn in look at you as if you were the one that

is not supposed to be in the box.

On 10/20/2009 at 5:38 PM, Babysaint said:

3. hoggers

anymore to add on?

Hated most started from 1,3,2 then 4..

....nowadays used to see vans and lorries on expressway using lane 1 and furthermore speeding more than the limit [dizzy] ..is the law has been changed [crazy] ..seen one freak accident before on lane 1 involved a car in front ,motorbike centre and lorry at the back on PIE near Bedok North Exit [dead] ..

Hate all these actions more or less equally, and will have to add one more aspect of bad driving to my most hated list - those who squeeze desperately and recklessly at narrowing or merging lanes.

On 10/21/2009 at 9:28 AM, Thespark said:

oh yes, what's so great about lane 1 where a majority of chain pile-ups occur esp on the pie stretch between paya leber and eunos.

This is applicable to all the lane 1 routes in all the expressways here in Singapore.

Agreed with all of the above mentioned!

Nowadays i really boi ta han all these lorries, coaches or trucks thats using lane 2 or even lane 1. Wats our white angels doing?

Also dont like drivers that speed in the carpark. Come on la, how much time can they save? It is extremely dangerous as there might be people or children suddenly walking out.

On 10/21/2009 at 2:41 PM, Hondacub777 said:

I think u mention all the drivers i hate most.but in this order

3,1,2 then 4.

Reminds me of 24 permutations in 4D. [lipsrsealed]

On 10/20/2009 at 5:59 PM, Mr_b20 said:

idiots that cut out of filter lane into expressway 45degress without checking aiming for lane 1, as if lane 2 and 3 got ghost,

after get into lane 1 then proceed to hog the road happily [rolleyes][thumbsup]

women??................ [lipsrsealed]

On 10/22/2009 at 2:24 AM, Caldina said:

Driver that drives in between lanes. ie driving on 2 lanes.

Me too.

And also those that at a cross junction 2 lane right turn, i am a the right most lane and they are on my left, but when we right turn together at the right turn signal, they will make an accute right turn and cut into my lane suddenly forcing me to brake in the middle of the junction. Why can't these far kers just stick to their lane while turning right?

On 10/21/2009 at 3:16 PM, Jamesc said:

people that sit in a box junctions and when you

turn in look at you as if you were the one that

is not supposed to be in the box.

If they stop in the yellow box and block my car,i will go down and take photo.