Test drived Kia Forte Koup

Revolc81

yes i agree with you.

Anyway, my comment is only that PU is not their main concern.

Anyway after much though i think PU you mean the min trashold they can accept.

For this one i will agree. after all we cannot expect them to drive a Picanto mah [laugh]

yea.that's what I mean.Think my ang mo very jia lat. [laugh] nobody can understand me.

dude....

no offence,

but soldiers physically attacking the enemy is really the last resort these days....

modern warfare is air-force destroying and attacking the enemy first leah....

[laugh] [laugh]

Aiyo brother,it's illustration lah.Army stuff I very outdated.Seldom go read,only know use gun chiong in BMT.

lol take note, you are replying to someone who haven even serve or enlist to the army yet, and he's telling you how army works!

[rolleyes]

yea.that's what I mean.Think my ang mo very jia lat. [laugh] nobody can understand me.

not really ang mo jia lat but you must understand this is car forum, when you mention PU, its seems to mean that this car got the fastest pu [:p]

Haha..noted noted.I should say,ease of picking up speed. [laugh]

Singapore Neighbourhood police cars no need performance la.... They ask the driver to stop can aldy... the driver dare not to stop meh?? They don't even need to chase anyone.... -_- -_-

Therefore I propose that to save taxpayer's money, they should go for QQ... [:p] [:p]

they still need a reliable car lah....

how to afford the time, needed to send the car to workshop for maintenance or repairs whenever there's a problem???

so they stick to the Avante lor....

it's been proven at least engine wise,

to be reliable over the years on our roads....

Singapore Neighbourhood police cars no need performance la.... They ask the driver to stop can aldy... the driver dare not to stop meh?? They don't even need to chase anyone.... -_- -_-

Therefore I propose that to save taxpayer's money, they should go for QQ... [:p] [:p]

cannot cause if they need to arrest a criminal. they need something that can seat 4 policeman plus on convict.

so, 1 driver, 1 Vcom. 2 police man behind and criminal in the center.

Alternatively they can go for Gen 2 [:p]

IF police car is ferrari / lambo / gtr / R8 or any other supercar...

then every one super sign-on police... and do petrol...

normal good car serve the purpose...

the fact police use these car show they think these cars are good enough...

by the way... police use supercar or better car you pay tax is it?

my tax... they better make good use of it...

saw a lime green kia koup with big velocity wings , big rims and a type R sticker on the boot.

what a joker.

Was bullied all the way by a souped up accord JDM who tailed him, cajoled him and forced him into slowest lane.

felt sorry for the Kia Koup driver

Edited by Throttle2