Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Brother brother,relax lah.Not all koup owner are like that.Some just want to justify their pricetag.It's like those who buy a lancer,really a lancer,go and remove the bumper,put eyelid and make it into a FD civic.Don't laugh,I really saw this car at Lengkee area.This people has inferior mindset,must defend all the way to justify,yes,I paid 70k and it's better than 80k cars.Shall we just agree with him? piangz.... why you wanna join him??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 that joker with the Stream, that mod it to look like an Audi in the front remember??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 piangz.... why you wanna join him??? Bro,you're a tad too serious?Relax lah.I never degrade myself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 that joker with the Stream, that mod it to look like an Audi in the front remember??? Of course bro,that one is a classic I'll never forget. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 crazy people with inferiority problem??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 9.2s taken from here http://www.carspecsdirectory.com/Honda.htm are you sure the sirocco does it in 8? i think real world 9 is more likely 8s is really hard to beat, don't forget super cars do it in 5 - 6s! i timed mine a few times with 1/2 tank of petrol, 2 in the car, using VW launch control in sports mode. best is 7.8s, worst is 8.5s.. how you get 9s? using iphone stopwatch. 2nd person is the timer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Kia Koup is powerful ok.... i'm not surprised, people in boleh land, will fit EVO engine to the car nia.... haha.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 i timed mine a few times with 1/2 tank of petrol, 2 in the car, using VW launch control in sports mode. best is 7.8s, worst is 8.5s.. how you get 9s? using iphone stopwatch. 2nd person is the timer. he dont own a sirocco mah. he might be refering to the 1.4 single charge one and not the twin charge version. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 now, if only VW made a 1.6TSI engine.... MWAHAHA.... that'll be wicked i tell you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 now the worst car there can be will be toyota, ya? reliability issue number 1 in ranking i guess... most no value car... once you started driving a toyota, you will never stop... brake not working i guess.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icyfreakass 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Whats with the toyota bashing lol? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eugn86 3rd Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Porsch is still a class higher than GTR lah.Evident in same price, GTR perform better. Quote from Top Gear.. GTR is like a digital Casio keyboard, the 911 is like a solid Guitar... both makes sounds, but which one makes purer music? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Quote from Top Gear.. GTR is like a digital Casio keyboard, the 911 is like a solid Guitar... both makes sounds, but which one makes purer music? Jeremy Clarkson quoted the GTR to be "a Casio keyboard", is related to it's coolness on the coolwall.... something to do with the image of the car, since it's so technical, like a Casio Keyboard.... [laugh] and it carries with it a Nissan badge (rather than Infiniti, which will suggest a upper-class image nonetheless....) but still, it's an amazing car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sohboonguan 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 (edited) Whats with the toyota bashing lol? Paiseh, my bad... My sincere apology to you... just a joke i heard somewhere during the era of recalling issue... it is so funny that it is printed in my mind... that's what is floating in my mind everythime i see a toyota... I admit, i'm biased on this one.... I'm really sorry... Edited September 13, 2010 by Sohboonguan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Toyota is good.... but around the WORLD, especially China, people are moving on already, to european continental brands, not just happening to Singapore you know....??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 now the worst car there can be will be toyota, ya? reliability issue number 1 in ranking i guess... most no value car... once you started driving a toyota, you will never stop... brake not working i guess.... No value lor.I bought it at 49k with body + paper only at 29k once it roll out from borneo.Reliability issue also,throttle gets stuck.Once I drove a toyota,I admit I never look back.It's not brake not working,it's just not as sensitive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 No value lor.I bought it at 49k with body + paper only at 29k once it roll out from borneo.Reliability issue also,throttle gets stuck.Once I drove a toyota,I admit I never look back.It's not brake not working,it's just not as sensitive. how long ago was that??? paper of $29k??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 he dont own a sirocco mah. he might be refering to the 1.4 single charge one and not the twin charge version. Rocco only have 1.4 twin charge and 2.0 similar to gti engine. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...