318i overpriced and underpowered?

Ev0lutionz

that function sounds cool, but what is blip? go into hyper mode ah

i find 1 series size too small, or maybe is the name "1" series that just doesnt do it for me.

eh personal opinion, not flaming 1 series here, sorry if i sound like i am

just saying if you give me 2 cars to use (not to take n sell), the best 1 series and the 3.18, i will take the the 3.18

irrational maybe, but just my personal choice

I think a lot of ppl feels the same. Car must be big. Engine nvr mind small small. At least 120 is not underpower. 4 adults should be comfortable.

hahahaha

buy non IL6 means badge whore

buy non TC subaru means badge whore

buy city means badge whore

buy vios means badge whore

so freaking ridiculous the people who made such comments.

everyone is a "badge whore" in spore if this is the case, be it for cars, watches, bags, clothes, shoes, pens, spectacles, sunglasses ETC ETC

limbay read liao can't believe how some people can make such comments without realising how stupid it made them look.

hahahaha

buy non IL6 means badge whore

buy non TC subaru means badge whore

buy city means badge whore

buy vios means badge whore

so freaking ridiculous the people who made such comments.

everyone is a "badge whore" in spore if this is the case, be it for cars, watches, bags, clothes, shoes, pens, spectacles, sunglasses ETC ETC

limbay read liao can't believe how some people can make such comments without realising how stupid it made them look.

hide behind computer.

the power of anonymity

that function sounds cool, but what is blip? go into hyper mode ah

i find 1 series size too small, or maybe is the name "1" series that just doesnt do it for me.

eh personal opinion, not flaming 1 series here, sorry if i sound like i am

just saying if you give me 2 cars to use (not to take n sell), the best 1 series and the 3.18, i will take the the 3.18

irrational maybe, but just my personal choice

i'll take the best 1 series. which is the 135 cabriolet

go ahead and take the 318.

green eyes lah i think though not for all.

can't afford a simple 318 or 320 say it's overpriced lah etc etc

can't afford an LV say LV sucks and overpriced and look like from pasar malam, and that coach is better

cant afford coach say same thing and guess is better

can't afford rolex say rolex for ah pek

can't afford 1carat diamond say diamond actually bo value

can't afford a condo say condo overpriced hdb better

can't afford big hdb in good location say hdb no value all belong to govt in the end so y pay so much

ETC ETC

of cos, also got the other type of people who think they're the only rich ones and everybody else is poor, that buying cheaper stuff means low class. actually i look down on these people even more.

green eyes lah i think though not for all.

can't afford a simple 318 or 320 say it's overpriced lah etc etc

can't afford an LV say LV sucks and overpriced and look like from pasar malam, and that coach is better

cant afford coach say same thing and guess is better

can't afford rolex say rolex for ah pek

can't afford 1carat diamond say diamond actually bo value

can't afford a condo say condo overpriced hdb better

can't afford big hdb in good location say hdb no value all belong to govt in the end so y pay so much

ETC ETC

of cos, also got the other type of people who think they're the only rich ones and everybody else is poor, that buying cheaper stuff means low class. actually i look down on these people even more.

and not to forget those who wipe tables for a living.

those aunty uncles are working hard for a living. relating what they do genuinely for a living to oneself pretending to be the same as them is as good as making fun of them.

seriously, please do not make fun of different occupations no matter how little they earn.

those aunty uncles are working hard for a living. relating what they do genuinely for a living to oneself pretending to be the same as them is as good as making fun of them.

seriously, please do not make fun of different occupations no matter how little they earn.

You're probably new here [wave]. They are just teasing Throttle2 who made a mockery of himself as a table wipper lah [:p].

He wipes table and I'm a freelance mozzy killer.

Regards,

so the reason is mocking himself as a table wiper? what is the difference between mocking himself or a table wiper?

perhaps i am wrong because i am new here. if so, sorry in advance.

You're probably new here [wave]. They are just teasing Throttle2 who made a mockery of himself as a table wipper lah [:p].

Regards,

he is not new bro, he is just against me , simple as that.

let him at me, it's fine.

Regards,

When Throttle 2 mentioned about wiping tables and earning v little money and picking up 1cents or 2 cents...isnt he mocking the rest?

And I do not see him saying 320i is a badge whore in bmwsg? Why?