inlinesix Hypersonic October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 that function sounds cool, but what is blip? go into hyper mode ah i find 1 series size too small, or maybe is the name "1" series that just doesnt do it for me. eh personal opinion, not flaming 1 series here, sorry if i sound like i am just saying if you give me 2 cars to use (not to take n sell), the best 1 series and the 3.18, i will take the the 3.18 irrational maybe, but just my personal choice I think a lot of ppl feels the same. Car must be big. Engine nvr mind small small. At least 120 is not underpower. 4 adults should be comfortable. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrFlax Neutral Newbie October 16, 2009 Share October 16, 2009 wha is 3.18? bmx ar? lol, why u so sensitive to a small "." thought i am the only sensitive one around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched October 19, 2009 Author Share October 19, 2009 Friend just got his car today.. No complaints from him here. Just that i find it really underpowered. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 wha is 3.18? bmx ar? Genesis 3.18 "and thorn and bramble it doth bring forth to thee, and thou hast eaten the herb of the field;" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Check13 3rd Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 hahahaha buy non IL6 means badge whore buy non TC subaru means badge whore buy city means badge whore buy vios means badge whore so freaking ridiculous the people who made such comments. everyone is a "badge whore" in spore if this is the case, be it for cars, watches, bags, clothes, shoes, pens, spectacles, sunglasses ETC ETC limbay read liao can't believe how some people can make such comments without realising how stupid it made them look. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 hahahaha buy non IL6 means badge whore buy non TC subaru means badge whore buy city means badge whore buy vios means badge whore so freaking ridiculous the people who made such comments. everyone is a "badge whore" in spore if this is the case, be it for cars, watches, bags, clothes, shoes, pens, spectacles, sunglasses ETC ETC limbay read liao can't believe how some people can make such comments without realising how stupid it made them look. hide behind computer. the power of anonymity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 that function sounds cool, but what is blip? go into hyper mode ah i find 1 series size too small, or maybe is the name "1" series that just doesnt do it for me. eh personal opinion, not flaming 1 series here, sorry if i sound like i am just saying if you give me 2 cars to use (not to take n sell), the best 1 series and the 3.18, i will take the the 3.18 irrational maybe, but just my personal choice i'll take the best 1 series. which is the 135 cabriolet go ahead and take the 318. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 haha... ppl say my car lousy i also like that. i just tell them. 1600cc MIJ for 50K better FC than current find for me i change car. Mit CS3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Check13 3rd Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 green eyes lah i think though not for all. can't afford a simple 318 or 320 say it's overpriced lah etc etc can't afford an LV say LV sucks and overpriced and look like from pasar malam, and that coach is better cant afford coach say same thing and guess is better can't afford rolex say rolex for ah pek can't afford 1carat diamond say diamond actually bo value can't afford a condo say condo overpriced hdb better can't afford big hdb in good location say hdb no value all belong to govt in the end so y pay so much ETC ETC of cos, also got the other type of people who think they're the only rich ones and everybody else is poor, that buying cheaper stuff means low class. actually i look down on these people even more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 I think the new 3 series will be coming out in 2011. I like the headlamps on the new 3 series. http://auto-future.blogspot.com/2008/11/20...w-3-series.html personally i feel the eyes too small. as if never wear specs and u need to strain to see the blackboard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 green eyes lah i think though not for all. can't afford a simple 318 or 320 say it's overpriced lah etc etc can't afford an LV say LV sucks and overpriced and look like from pasar malam, and that coach is better cant afford coach say same thing and guess is better can't afford rolex say rolex for ah pek can't afford 1carat diamond say diamond actually bo value can't afford a condo say condo overpriced hdb better can't afford big hdb in good location say hdb no value all belong to govt in the end so y pay so much ETC ETC of cos, also got the other type of people who think they're the only rich ones and everybody else is poor, that buying cheaper stuff means low class. actually i look down on these people even more. and not to forget those who wipe tables for a living. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 damn, those who wipe tables cant afford anything...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 those aunty uncles are working hard for a living. relating what they do genuinely for a living to oneself pretending to be the same as them is as good as making fun of them. seriously, please do not make fun of different occupations no matter how little they earn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 those aunty uncles are working hard for a living. relating what they do genuinely for a living to oneself pretending to be the same as them is as good as making fun of them. seriously, please do not make fun of different occupations no matter how little they earn. You're probably new here . They are just teasing Throttle2 who made a mockery of himself as a table wipper lah . He wipes table and I'm a freelance mozzy killer. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 so the reason is mocking himself as a table wiper? what is the difference between mocking himself or a table wiper? perhaps i am wrong because i am new here. if so, sorry in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 You're probably new here . They are just teasing Throttle2 who made a mockery of himself as a table wipper lah . He wipes table and I'm a freelance mozzy killer. Regards, he is not new bro, he is just against me , simple as that. let him at me, it's fine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 buy non IL6 means badge whore It is ok to buy IL-4 as long as it is not detune. If it is detune, confirm badge whore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear October 20, 2009 Share October 20, 2009 You're probably new here . They are just teasing Throttle2 who made a mockery of himself as a table wipper lah . He wipes table and I'm a freelance mozzy killer. Regards, When Throttle 2 mentioned about wiping tables and earning v little money and picking up 1cents or 2 cents...isnt he mocking the rest? And I do not see him saying 320i is a badge whore in bmwsg? Why? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...