MLM Group - LFI Singapore any1 heard?

Rhett

as per the topic mentioned...

any1 came across the company mentioned?.... any thoughts or feels??

nah... totally dun believe in MLM.. just that i juz came across LFI this company... just wondering any1 came across it as a scam or such... lolz~.... last heard they previously selling banned medical products... hope got pple come in and clarify so that pple will steer clear...

Yeah 1 of my army regular friend was doing.

Rope me in for 'talk' Say until like pig can fly. Tell me can earn alot. 2 or 3 mths can drive BMW.

Its been a year already. He still driving Getz.....

LFI i heard before. think they haf a base in kallang or something? selling those healthcare products. i think they also got sell tat pai du mei yan bao or something.

but i was told u haf to buy ur own goods to stock up. dun pin too much hopes on MLM bah

Therez LFI slimming health centre at Marine Parade.Highly raved abt in slimming threads in various forums (altho there r alot of hoo-ha about clones/sales person trying to advertise & promote in the threads).

Yeah 1 of my army regular friend was doing.

Rope me in for 'talk' Say until like pig can fly. Tell me can earn alot. 2 or 3 mths can drive BMW.

hahaha [lipsrsealed]

LFI very long liao lor... tink if u tell them abt sunshine, they will tell u not everyting is the same... my fren told me tis, "one black sheep doesnt mean all bad".. he kana poisoned by mlm too deep liao... no medicine to cure...

Dun look down on him lah.

His Getz could have be fitted with a BMW engine. Once he steps hard on the gas, the engine will shoot out from the chassis ! :D :D :D

My friends are inside LFI, they approach me before i told them i have enough money on hand and don't need this and if they still cherish my friendship they better stay within the line. And they did and now we're still friends , they are those who joined LFI a few years back when it was starting out and yes one of them driving BMW another one is getting a Condo at ECP already. The fact is in MLM u can talk and u joined them in the early stage still can have hope of making money, when the company is established you will realise many ppl is alr in side and how to earn???

To me, it's not how much you earn, it's how you earn it.

I probably respect the fella who comes round everyday to clear my rubbish bin more than one of these MLM as*ses

well the 2 most impressive vehicles i saw at the Lfi so called "office" aljunied was a lotus elise and a bmw coupe....

my gal friend keep telling me got ferrari and lamborghini there....

but i go there only see an elise.....and a bmw coupe....

and the bmw is not really a true sports vehicle....

i was expecting something like an M3....since they are telling me that they can earn lots by selling diamonds

just because a sports car is parked there doesnt mean a thing to me. it can mean that the owner owes a lot of money due to car loan, or borrowed or rented. to me mlm has always been a big big scam. i am only surprised why sunshine empire is taken to task only now after it has fleeced money from so many victims. the authorities for all their scholars should have been seen it coming and be more pro-active in the first place.

Edited by Vextan

i am not too sure wat are the exact specs of the bmw there....but its a 2 door vehicle....

whether a 300k to 500k vehicle can be earned through selling diamonds or MLM....i am not too sure

having a real business with a high profit margin maybe...but for MLM?

just because a sports car is parked there doesnt mean a thing to me. it can mean that the owner owes a lot of money due to car loan, or borrowed or rented. to me mlm has always been a big big scam. i am only surprised why sunshine empire is taken to task only now after it has fleeced money from so many victims. the authorities for all their scholars should have been seen it coming and be more pro-active in the first place.

lfi should rent Ferrari F360 or Lamborghini LP640 and park outside....then swee....

i confirm plus chop go and entertain them....listen to what they have to say......my gal friend keep telling mi there got ferrari and lambo....but where is it