Barcode scanner

Poortraveller

i need to purchase a RS232 barcode scanner ... any place/lobang i can find?

Sim Lim Square, 4th and 5th floor, few shops dealing in barcode scanners POS systems.

been there and left my contact ... any other lobang?

and they didnt get back to u?? haha, i used to work there. [lipsrsealed] .

anyway as Mazdaowner has pointed out SLS also got.

went to SLS ... only manage to find 2 shop that deal with barcode scanner @ level 6 ... they are just side by side ... cant find any at level 4/5 ... can know shop name or location?

Go to the 6th floor, when you step out of the lift there is one shop facing the lift landing that sells POS and bar code scanners as well.

I don't have exact addresses, I just go there and walk around to find what I want. Other alternative is do a search on

www.hardwarezone.com.sg and you will see a list of shops selling what you want, can call and ask prior to going down.

How many pieces? Whats yr budget? How long delivery time? Scan what type of barcode (2D/1D)? What type of scanner (laser/CCD/CMOS/Image)? Without this type of info very difficult to help you. Can range from $100 to thousands...

Bro. you supply this sort of thing right? I remember I PM you sometime ago.

I think he wants is a simple barcode scanner, only 1 unit lah. SLS can get, only need to find

the place. I got mine there.

Bro. you supply this sort of thing right? I remember I PM you sometime ago.

I think he wants is a simple barcode scanner, only 1 unit lah. SLS can get, only need to find

the place. I got mine there.

Yup, one of the companies under the group i m in supplies them. if 1 unit also can la, self collect lor. i can get some guys to help him ma.... :)

Like that good, save him the trouble of walking around to find just this one item.

Think he wants one with RS232 connection. Handheld wired, wireless will be more for sure.

Bro.Poortraveller, please advise specifications to Bro. Untd.

bro, i'm looking @ ur website and am interested in LS9203

You want to drop me an email about your contact. You can email at [email protected].

I will get contact regarding price and availability.