(Aquawax and Quick Detail) special sale

Maddriver

A special sale once again for u..

500ml Duragloss Aquawax #951 - $14.5

500ml Duragloss Quick detailer #521- $13

500ml Duragloss Concentrated Shampoo #901 - $12.50

Order ends 16 Oct..Collection on 19 Oct..

Edited by Maddriver

1. XLR8

1. XLR8

2. ee100 (#521 x 1)

Edited by Ee100

1. XLR8

2. ee100 (#521 x 1)

3. RoBo (#951 x 1/ #521 x 1)

1. XLR8

2. ee100 (#521 x 1)

4. Ender (#951 x 1/ #521 x 1)

1. XLR8

2. ee100 (#521 x 1)

5. MCF777 (#951 X 1 / #521 X 1)

i want i want ....

somemore price so low....

but i in malaysia..... too bad the malaysia importer dont have such promo....yet....i think....i dont dare to ask after he think i pressure him to do it. not nice lah friend do like that...

i mean original price for 951 is S$22 and for 521 is S$20.

promo price drop down to 951 S$14.5 and 512 S$13.....

so tempting leh.....

i want i want ....

somemore price so low....

but i in malaysia..... too bad the malaysia importer dont have such promo....yet....i think....i dont dare to ask after he think i pressure him to do it. not nice lah friend do like that...

i mean original price for 951 is S$22 and for 521 is S$20.

promo price drop down to 951 S$14.5 and 512 S$13.....

so tempting leh.....

Hi Jackson..not to confuse you..i highlighted 500ml in red..the usual size is 650ml..

Edited by Maddriver

1. XLR8

2. ee100 (#521 x 1)

6. Windchoco (Quickdetailer x 1)

this in new packaging or something? or u break the gallon into smaller individual units.

500ml = small mineral water bottle. so, do they come in that form without sprayer?

sorry ah. actually didnt notice that 500ml thing even was highlighted in red. was too excited seeing the low low price.

Edited by Jackson91

this in new packaging or something? or u break the gallon into smaller individual units.

500ml = small mineral water bottle. so, do they come in that form without sprayer?

sorry ah. actually didnt notice that 500ml thing even was highlighted in red. was too excited seeing the low low price.

No worries..it comes with sprayer everything..I dun re-pack from Gallon..

so it comes with sprayer. great. 500ml also nvr mind.

it is still with normal DG packaging and all right? just bottle smaller? if yes, then this really really good buy. unless one drinks (uses) the stuff very frequently, then i think better for that person to get gallon. but if not, then this is just nice for price and size. too bad its just in singapore.

well, hope the singaporean detailers know a great deal when they see one and will grab this deal. lucky guys.

Edited by Jackson91

so it comes with sprayer. great. 500ml also nvr mind.

it is still with normal DG packaging and all right? just bottle smaller? if yes, then this really really good buy. unless one drinks (uses) the stuff very frequently, then i think better for that person to get gallon. but if not, then this is just nice for price and size. too bad its just in singapore.

well, hope the singaporean detailers know a great deal when they see one and will grab this deal. lucky guys.

Yes..normal packaging..but of cos this is a special price for a limited period..Dun worry..the distributor at yr place is giving a good price as well...

ok thanks maddriver.

will sit and wait quietly for the malaysia importer/distributor to come up with something similar in price/size.

preferably same size (650ml) but lesser price (reduction in price with same conversion ratio as your 500ml size) hahahaha [laugh]

ok thanks maddriver.

will sit and wait quietly for the malaysia importer/distributor to come up with something similar in price/size.

preferably same size (650ml) but lesser price (reduction in price with same conversion ratio as your 500ml size) hahahaha [laugh]

I think should have..Anyway the 500ml price is really a steal..

ok thanks maddriver.

come singapore walk walk n collect the stuff lor...

take it as a holiday. [thumbsup]

1. XLR8

2. ee100 (#521 x 1)

6. Windchoco (Quickdetailer x 1)

7. Verve (#951 X 1 / #521 X 1)