The Little Tyrant

Mustank

wow...I have something similar at my carpark as well....but well of course not so extreme...the wheel chair bound driver will go around taking pictures of cars without parking coupons and those whom park in season parking lots when they are not stay in the area...a carpark attendant once complaint to me that the guy will call them once he gather evidence...anyway...his action benefits me...so I got no complaints about him...ha ha ha...

""Here's why: By parking illegally, they are blocking a ramp that allows the wheelchair-bound man from getting onto the road.""

With the above I think he do have a valid reason for doing so. I parking illegally on China Street almost everyday. Yes, waiting to send my "boss" home. It is a three lane road with two lane going one direction and one lane going the other. The lane is rather tight if there were cars park on both left and right. Because it is a two direction road. We are talking of 2 car park at the side with the two car crossing in between them on a three lane road. My thought is that since it is illegal. We got to be "automatic" a bit lar. Probably just occupied one side but not both side.

Anyway that's not the worst. There are many whom also drive and stop probably at least 0.5m away from the edge. The road is already so narrow with illegal parking on both side. Why can't they just park closer to the edge so moving cars have more space!!! All this will make people so call "tu lan" and go complaint. Then in the end the loser is those whom did things illegally lor.

My point is that we do illegal things everyday. But when doing it. At least don't overdo. Must have limit. So people see liao also close one eye. Ha Ha. U need pee but cannot find toilet. I am sure you will find a spot no people then illegal pee and not just let go anywhere right? ha ha ha [flowerface][flowerface][flowerface]

I think they should torch this little bugger like in the show 'Red Dragon'

[lipsrsealed] Edited by RadX

Wait till you need one.

For a while I actually did and I know how it felt like.....but this fella kuai lan and honestly, most handicaps I know behave like they have a splint on their shoulder and the whole world revolves around them...thus, if you ask me, sympathy or not, to each his own.

and FYI, although I do have a terminal illness, life goes on, so dun try and come here telling me how it is like..your comments are not welcome [laugh][laugh]

Wahhhhh...so good. Can ask him come Zion foodcourt during lunch time bor. Over here illegal parking heaven during lunch time.... [sweatdrop]

So i can have a decent seat for lunch!!!! [furious]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Wahhhhh...so good. Can ask him come Zion foodcourt during lunch time bor. Over here illegal parking heaven during lunch time.... [sweatdrop]

So i can have a decent seat for lunch!!!! [furious]

u fetch him lah....actually Zion road if not happy just throw him into river [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh]

I feel the "Lil Tyrant" is only "standing up" for himself. Why is it always the one the bun knife at fault? Get those lazy asses who illegally park to prepare to pay the price lor.

For a while I actually did and I know how it felt like.....but this fella kuai lan and honestly, most handicaps I know behave like they have a splint on their shoulder and the whole world revolves around them...thus, if you ask me, sympathy or not, to each his own.

and FYI, although I do have a terminal illness, life goes on, so dun try and come here telling me how it is like..your comments are not welcome [laugh][laugh]

We all have terminal illness, life goes on. For the Little Tyrant eventhough he is mobility handicap, he choose not to be cowelled.

i support the poor guy. if he don't kp to the police, how to go home with all the cars blocking him? most handicap people have chip on their shoulder, this is natural what, just park properly and walk a bit but eat your stupid fishball noodles with a good conscience lah.

I will assume it all started when pple block his ramp lar...and those pple are too much too also lar...but to say his "kuai lan"...ha ha...cannot denied too... [nod]

yah lor...takes 2 hands to clap. There is no smoke without fire [laugh][laugh]

one fine day we gonna see 'handicap in WheelChair found dead - cause unknown' [rolleyes]

Edited by RadX

yes but if not "kwai lan" then not easy to get the "ti gong" people to move lar....bo pien one me thinks

i support the poor guy. if he don't kp to the police, how to go home with all the cars blocking him? most handicap people have chip on their shoulder, this is natural what, just park properly and walk a bit but eat your stupid fishball noodles with a good conscience lah.

Even for a normal person, its our duty to call the authority if encounter such happenings.

my hse downstair the coffeeshop...its only a matter of time I become so pissed off...i will also start to take picture...the "ti gong" pple are making their convenient a road hazard liao...they can actually park a few steps away while not causing the hazard...but they choose not to...I know why...because the few more steps away...their car is out of sight already....so by creating the hazard...they can see their car and run when attendant come by...being "ti gong"...I think they will probably need to pay a price in time to come... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] heh...those whom are against the wheel chair guy....don't torch me leh....ha ha ha [:p] "ti gong" pple leave me with no choice leh....ha ha ha

[laugh][laugh] While you do it when there is a need, I feel this bugger does it as a profession and thus like 'revenge' against those inconsiderate parkers...well I would add karma, but heck, he is already in a wheelchair, thus no point cursing him anymore :ph34r: