How much savings do you have?  

190 members have voted

1. 1. How much savings?

• <$15K
    • $15K - $25K
    • >$25K

So when will you stop digging at me?

And do you still think i'm a TPS ?

nope. i do not think you are a toilet personal assistant.

I help you say then.

350K? Considered make it? Maybe another zero behind.

[:p]

Not consider as make it meh? How many average guys out there have 350k cold cash on hand at say age of 35? Not forgetting he has a private property and a decent jap car, although i think he is still financing them. Well, maybe you've already reach 3500k in savings.....and that's why 350k to you is nothing. But i believe to many others, 350k is a big deal liao.....IMHO

350 ok only ...

nope. i do not think you are a toilet personal assistant.

everyone here knows that i am not Toilet Personal Assistant.

what talking you?

I am foodcourt table wiper mah.... [sunny]

not just 35...I know a lot of men at 45 also dun have 200K savings let alone 350k..

[:)] I support you. those who say no big deal, please make sure you at least have it hor....

Edited by Throttle2

what talking you?

what? instead of being a personal assistant, you downgrade to wipe tables now !!!!

at the same time you still can UPGRADE your car.

remarkable is it?

ehh got solution liao,

have u all heard of this new talent competition? it's called spiderider and juz haf to post vids of urself singing etc. it's on the yellobus website if i'm not wrong

i wanna try joining, can win USD $10,000 then can zeng my car more.. lolz

Bro,

Take a look at the Nespresso .... worth every cents IMO.

mmmm...nespresso, indeed worth every cent, if only I had a larger family, I would've gotten the Miele unit!

Take a look at the Nespresso .... worth every cents IMO.

BTW, I bought my nespresso machine in Australia for AUD$300, plus milk "heater" and a tray of capsules.

A similar setup in Singers cost SGD$695.

Money well spent indeed!

Edited by Carndablues

what talking you?

Thou u have said many times but i don't think anyone here will believe u are a table wiper.

Edited by Roh96

what? instead of being a personal assistant, you downgrade to wipe tables now !!!!

at the same time you still can UPGRADE your car.

remarkable is it?

i think you might have hit your head somewhere.

i've never been a personal assistant

have always been a table wiper

Upgrading my car is a "want or not" question not a "can or not" question.

Thanks, quite remarkable indeed. hoho

[drivingcar]

BTW, I bought my nespresso machine in Australia for AUD$300, plus milk "heater" and a tray of capsules.

A similar setup in Singers cost SGD$695.

Money well spent indeed!

wah only AUD300.

good deal .

anyway what do i know, i dont drink coffee.

but sounds like a good deal still [laugh]

Thou u have said many times but i don't think anyone here will believe u are a table wiper.

when you go to suntec foodcourt next time.

look out for a 30something year old guy wiping the tables very professionally, that would be me.

identify yourself as an MCFer and do give me a pat and a small tip.

appreciate the kindness, bro

[flowerface]

Indeed, must promote Australia, land of cheap electronics!

land of cheap electronics? i thought that was singapore?

i'm going australia in Dec. will miss you guys