All about PS3

Dj_spike

I also collected on Sat, you collected 1 hr earlier than me. i pre-ordered Call of Duty 5 Modern Warfare 2. GO have a look at the preview in youtube... damn tekong....... thanks to skylander for the fifa10 too.

and games i dun mind selling or exchange are

Fifa09

COD 3

Tennis

Ridge Racer 7

I also collected on Sat, you collected 1 hr earlier than me. i pre-ordered Call of Duty 5 Modern Warfare 2. GO have a look at the preview in youtube... damn tekong....... thanks to skylander for the fifa10 too.

and games i dun mind selling or exchange are

Fifa09

COD 3

Tennis

Ridge Racer 7

Yah man.. i also realized that after receive skylander's msg... ur tennis is wic one?

Feel like getting either the Rockband or Guitar hero set.

Anyone expert to guide me which one is more worth to get it.

The drum set is Guitar hero package seem to have the extra 2 "plate"(Sorry i dunno what they called).but Rockband got this beatles edition which i 'm also very interested.It is true that both instruments can be used on both series. (Using rockband guitar to play rockband guitar games?)

Rock band drum can play guitar hero (read that guitar hero drum used in rock band will be weird cause of 3 drum and 2 cymbals).

As for guitars...

ghchart1.jpg

Edited by Nicholas

As u can see fr my list above, i'd recommend GH world tour set coz i like the setlist.... haha....

GH 5 setlist abit weird but one level tougher than GH world tour.... But its damn fun when u get ur frens to come over and play....

spike_dj: Wanna trade my infamous for your marvel ultimate alliance? =) i just bought last week and completed ytd so condition is bestest liaoz..

sms me 90660084 if ok. cheers

spike_dj: Wanna trade my infamous for your marvel ultimate alliance? =) i just bought last week and completed ytd so condition is bestest liaoz..

sms me 90660084 if ok. cheers

Aiyah... i haven finished playing rebel yet... coz got 2 storylines lah....

Available for trade/exchange -

Resistance 2

NFS Underground

Army of Two

Metal Gear Solid 4

Currently playing (PM for fast game reviews)

Resident Evil 5

Guitar Hero World Tour

Guitar Hero 5

Fifa 10

Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 - maybe 2 mths down then can exchange or sell

Ok updated my list.... juz in case u all still enquiring for my latest games...

disappoint with ps3.

RE5 can only play at 720P

i am getting more xbox360 games becos it play at 1080p

Yah man... but what to do... its the only console i have [laugh]

Fifa10 quite good sia... me lousy player though.... still getting used to the game...

Maybe we organize one meetup then can sell or exchange.... else u msg me lor...

My PES2010 coming this mth.. [laugh]

Kaoz..... i thot i got priority [sly] Anyway just give in to temptation during lunch..... just bought FIFA10. Will try tonite.

I got:

Street Fighter 4

Wangan Midnight

GranTurismo 5: Prologue

GTA 4

Rainbow Six

Mirror's Edge (Sealed, brand new)

I am interested in Street Fighter 4 leh

Wah..cheaper than Qisahn...

Games wise, wats the difference between R1,R2,R3 etc..

R1 games usually cost more cuz ppl usually collect r1 titles.

r3 is asia region

r2 i forget le

r4 basically nothing

some games i heard that those r2 play online is abit laggy.

Anyone played demon soul ?

Kaoz..... i thot i got priority [sly] Anyway just give in to temptation during lunch..... just bought FIFA10. Will try tonite.

PM me ur psn id leh... maybe we can have frenly but not tonite coz got class...

have not set up. Just got my PS3 on Thur nite.

No wonder so gian to play everything.... u buy PS3 at wrong time for ur wallet.... all the new games coming out ard this time of the yr....

Pity ur wallet and mine [laugh]

Alrite..once set up can lemme know... can play 4 ppl liow... with galantzspeed and skylander as well