Jump to content

All about PS3

Dj_spike
 Share

Recommended Posts

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:35 AM, Kingcopa said:

u log into gay thread n see who is active in there lor

[sly]

 

i dowan to leh... sekali, tio spotted then pple think i gay...

 

you tell me lah since you already bio the thread [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:36 AM, Kingcopa said:

u n FS share same fetish? MILF [laugh]

 

maybe FS and I can start a new thread on MILF....

 

i think there is someone else here also interested in MILF [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:43 AM, Fireball0088 said:

i dowan to leh... sekali, tio spotted then pple think i gay...

 

you tell me lah since you already bio the thread [laugh]

Now i know y they call u tai chi master [laugh][laugh] really power.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:38 AM, Galantspeedz said:

i still scared you want to be the ham in between 2 pieces of bread :wacko:

 

i will stay far2 away from you two or your four (gs,dj,fs n copa) [laugh]

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:44 AM, Kingcopa said:

Now i know y they call u tai chi master [laugh][laugh] really power.

 

he is the lengendary zhang san feng................ [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:46 AM, Fireball0088 said:

you forgotten about yourself too [laugh]

 

i am not.... they are interested in me but the feeling isn't mutual [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:48 AM, Galantspeedz said:

i am not.... they are interested in me but the feeling isn't mutual [laugh]

 

wah... you don't give them some face.. they :wub: you so much [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:48 AM, Fireball0088 said:

[laugh] i just only ask you since you visited there mah [laugh]

i just going in there to KP KP abit.... ask DJ [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:50 AM, Fireball0088 said:

wah... you don't give them some face.. they :wub: you so much [laugh]

 

if give face liao.... backside will bleed......... CANNOT!!

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 5/21/2010 at 5:56 AM, Galantspeedz said:

if give face liao.... backside will bleed......... CANNOT!!

 

give face only, not give backside lah.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...